English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (74 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by linoooo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2016

I ordered 2 Tamara: a puzzle and a suitcase, everything came in 1 package, I did not like that the Russian mail failed the letter did not come about the delivery of the goods, but Ive tracked everything through this site there when the goods arrived in Moscow and when they come to the postal code of the mail 4+

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris.burrows7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

I received my order which I bought for my holiday whilst I was away in Sardenga so could not use the accessories during my stay??? I also had to pay a handling fee of 8GBP because you underpaid custom charges of 6.75GBP so I am out of pocket by 14.75 GBP which is equivalent to USD 22.31 so I would like this amount refunded please ??????

Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sbooking
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Very good product, and very good battery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arpinte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

High quality product, works identically as the genuine one. I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yohannsetna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

Excellent. Exactly what I ordered, and what I needed. Love the fact that it charges from a USB port, so I dont need to carry around another separate charger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristi.botea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Batteries and charger work as expected. I didnt try to see how much time they last yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vieirajorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlagrifo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2016

Fits perfectly and I like that there is an indicator for each battery slot so you know when one or both are fully charged.
Battery life is not as long as the original, but ok for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roddglover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Yes received produced works well, will be ordering more of the same

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by norbertvanveen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Fine batteries work with goProhero. they do not fit really well, but can squeeze them GoPro Hero 4 Silver

Quick charge of the batteries

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest