English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (69 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 09, 2016

Will definitely shop here again. I loved all the products I received! Will definitely shop here again. I loved all the products I received!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 25, 2016

Great product, it is just the same than the photo. Great product, it is just the same than the photo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 12, 2015

I was expeting to received exactly this I was expeting to received exactly this

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 09, 2015

Super cute and light. Didnt bother my dog at all and he looks so handsome. lol Super cute and light. Didnt bother my dog at all and he looks so handsome. lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 02, 2015

This looks so awesome on my cats. They look like sophisticated kitty cats prancing around our home lol!!! This looks so awesome on my cats. They look like sophisticated kitty cats prancing around our home lol!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 15, 2015

Excellent product design and fits me perfect Excellent product design and fits me perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 14, 2015

Excellent purchase!!! Its very good looking in my dog!!! :) Excellent purchase!!! Its very good looking in my dog!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 17, 2014

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 05, 2014

My dog looks fricken adorable in this tie!!! Everyone at work loves it!!! My dog looks fricken adorable in this tie!!! Everyone at work loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 01, 2014

Great quality great item for a great price Great quality great item for a great price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest