English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jho78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2017

simply but really usefull at the back nice quality too happy for this item simply but really usefull at the back nice quality too happy for this item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lidia Dominguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Love the color like how my phone looks will keep on ordering stuff from u all thanks Love the color like how my phone looks will keep on ordering stuff from u all thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Good quality and fits perfectly Good quality and fits perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheeny_84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

love it... great colors and the quality of it s awesome love it... great colors and the quality of it s awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheeny_84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

My mom and i loved our cases!!! My mom and i loved our cases!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shawnintgroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

I was very pleased with every aspect of my order from Miniinthebox. Cheap shipping, a great deal for my phone case and a short wait for the product to arrive. The leather case for the Galaxy Note4 is stylish, sturdy, gives decent protection, and fits perfectly on my phone. Great gift idea. The only flaw of the case is the inscription on the inside, a few letters are flipped upside down and are incorrect. Save that one flaw its a perfect phone case. Thanks!!
Shawn Intgroen
I was very pleased with every aspect of my order from Miniinthebox. Cheap shipping, a great deal for my phone case and a short wait for the product to arrive. The leather case for the Galaxy Note4 is stylish, sturdy, gives decent protection, and fits perfectly on my phone. Great gift idea. The only flaw of the case is the inscription on the inside, a few letters are flipped upside down and are incorrect. Save that one flaw its a perfect phone case. Thanks!!
Shawn Intgroen

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by talonkirtley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

I love mini in the box I tell my family and friends all the time to starlet getting there things from there I love that there cheep and the product looks just like the picture on the website. I love mini in the box I tell my family and friends all the time to starlet getting there things from there I love that there cheep and the product looks just like the picture on the website.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macky1730
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

item has been received good as advertised item has been received good as advertised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aymanalrefai
  • Jul 09, 2015

as I expected exactly
..........
as I expected exactly
..........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naimishk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Good company to deal with. I thought the item was not received and it was, but not to my knowledge. The company refunded my money and there after I came to know that the product was delivered. So now, how do I go about paying for it?
Please accept my apology of this misshape.
Sincerely,
Naimish Kathiari
Good company to deal with. I thought the item was not received and it was, but not to my knowledge. The company refunded my money and there after I came to know that the product was delivered. So now, how do I go about paying for it?
Please accept my apology of this misshape.
Sincerely,
Naimish Kathiari

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Deluxe PU Leather Case with Card Slot for Galaxy Note 4 Galaxy Note Series Cases / Covers
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Ultra-thin Back Cover Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for Note 8
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Quality 2 in 1 Hybrid TPU+PC Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 N9100
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note with Stand / with Windows Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note5 Case Cover 360 Degree Full Protection TPU Transparent Solid Color Silicone Note4 Note3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Pattern Back Cover Elephant Soft TPU for Note 8 Note 5 Edge Note 5 Note 4 Note 3 Lite Note 3 Note 2 Note
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather SamsungNote 5 / Note 4 / Note
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Pattern Back Cover Skull Soft TPU for Note 8 Note 5 Edge Note 5 Note 4 Note 3 Lite Note 3 Note 2 Note Edge
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Magnetic Pattern Full Body Case Owl Hard PU Leather for Samsung Galaxy Note 8
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Mandala Hard PU Leather for Samsung Note 8 Note 5 Note 4 Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Elephant PU Leather SamsungNote 4 / Note 3 Lite /
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Magnetic Pattern Full Body Case Sexy Lady Hard PU Leather for Samsung Galaxy Note 8
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Shockproof Ring Holder Back Cover Solid Color Armor Hard PC for Note 8
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Leather Litchi grain Noble concise Flip Stand Wallet Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 5/Note 4/Note 3/Note Edge
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 360°Rotate Support PU Leather Sheath for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Magic Spider®Candy-Colored Matte Ultra Thin TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 5/Note 4/Note 3(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Cover IMD Pattern Back Cover Case Marble Soft TPU
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 BIG D 0.3mm Ultra Thin Matte Back Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For Case Cover Ultra Thin Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Samsung Note 5 Note 4 Note 3
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Rhinestone Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Lace Printing Soft TPU for Note 8 Note 5 Edge Note 5
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Cat Tree Hard PU Leather for Samsung Note 8 Note 5 Note 4 Note 3
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Ultra-thin / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Transparent Case Back Cover Case Flower PC Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Dream Catcher Soft TPU for Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Note 5 Edge Note 5 Note 4 Note 3 Lite Note 3 Note
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note7 with Stand / with Windows Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather SamsungNote 7 / Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3 /
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 For Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Animal Soft TPU for Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Note 5 Edge Note 5 Note 4 Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Card Holder Wallet Rhinestone with Stand Flip Full Body Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Note 8 Note 5 Note
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Pattern Back Cover Solid Color Glitter Shine Soft TPU for Note 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Owl Soft TPU for Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Note 5 Edge Note 5 Note 4 Note 3 Lite Note 3 Note 2 Note
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 360 Degree Rotating Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Magnetic Pattern Full Body Case Feathers Hard PU Leather for Samsung Galaxy Note 8
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
CTest