English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Wiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

I'm not sure this kind of case is comfortable for me but it's really pretty and the quality is good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isa_4388
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2016

Case is very pretty and sturdy! It came in my mailbox 2 weeks after i ordered it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ophelie.dubois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

parfait etat
produit conforme à la photo
très jolie modèle
je recommande
je ne suis pas décu
qualité plastique

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elodie.didelez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

produit conforme a la description première commande non arrivée mais problème réglé grâce au service client :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daviddagoneau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

très bon vendeur produit conforme bien reçu

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pitchounesabri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Très jolie coque et livraison rapide.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by runaldoboedhoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2017

The product is good and it looks wonderful, just like the picture.
I am completely satisfied. Carry on with your business, just the honest way you do.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reuwsalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

I am currently using this cover and I must say this one is very pretty and convenient. It does not rip on the side as its white counterpart did, and the part that holds the phone is made of silicon so it's easy to pop out your phone - but it still firmly holds the phone in its cover. I just wish the floral print would last a bit longer because it it already starting to fade in the corners even though I have been using it for about a month.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Cartoon Hard PU LeatheriPhone 7 Plus
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Flowers Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Stand For iPhone 7 7 Plus 5c
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Flower Hard PU
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Cat Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 PU Leather Cat and Tree Pattern Phone Case 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5 5c 4s 4
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Flower PU Leather Wallet for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iphone7 iphone7 Plus iphone6s iphone6s Plus iphone6 iphone6 Plus The Flower Pattern PU Leather Case for iphone SE 5c 5s 5 iphone 4s 4
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dream Catcher  Pattern Embossing Material PU Card Holder Leather for  iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Glitter Shine Hard PU Leather for Apple
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flower Pattern Material PU Card Holder Leather for  iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Rhinestone with Stand Flip Embossed Full Body Case
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 PU Leather Material Sun Flower Pattern Embossed Phone Case 6s Plus 6 Plus 6S 6 SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Bicycle Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for iPhone 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone SE 5s 5c 5 iPhone 4s 4 Case Cover The Balloon Pattern PU Leather Cases
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sea Pattern Material PU Card Holder Leather for  iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Flower Hard PU Leather
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Embossed Pattern Magnetic Full Body Case Mandala Hard PU Leather for
9% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest