English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (910 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 31, 2014

Great idea for my son and works great. Great idea for my son and works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 17, 2014

Everything ok new.Long delivery took 42 days Everything ok new.Long delivery took 42 days

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 08, 2014

received it and its working.. received it and its working..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 31, 2014

Quick shipping and product works great. Quick shipping and product works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 27, 2014

Nice, simple, functional... as it should be. Nice, simple, functional... as it should be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 05, 2014

Awesome product! It worsks with all Samsung phones. It will even fit a Galaxy Mega!! Does not come with a USB cable or power cord, so be aware when purchasing this product. Awesome product! It worsks with all Samsung phones. It will even fit a Galaxy Mega!! Does not come with a USB cable or power cord, so be aware when purchasing this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 31, 2014

Love it... i just use it to connect my phone at work. Love it... i just use it to connect my phone at work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 07, 2014

I think this is the best phone desk charger i bought .. I think this is the best phone desk charger i bought ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 17, 2014

works great. tried with galaxy note and charges good. works great. tried with galaxy note and charges good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 19, 2014

Works great, takes up very little space,snug fit Works great, takes up very little space,snug fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest