English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (910 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 05, 2014

Awesome product! It worsks with all Samsung phones. It will even fit a Galaxy Mega!! Does not come with a USB cable or power cord, so be aware when purchasing this product. Awesome product! It worsks with all Samsung phones. It will even fit a Galaxy Mega!! Does not come with a USB cable or power cord, so be aware when purchasing this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 31, 2014

Love it... i just use it to connect my phone at work. Love it... i just use it to connect my phone at work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 07, 2014

I think this is the best phone desk charger i bought .. I think this is the best phone desk charger i bought ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 17, 2014

works great. tried with galaxy note and charges good. works great. tried with galaxy note and charges good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 19, 2014

Works great, takes up very little space,snug fit Works great, takes up very little space,snug fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 28, 2013

i got it good chager for me thank you i got it good chager for me thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 30, 2013

Good thing you can charge your phone easily and watch movies while your phone gets charged Good thing you can charge your phone easily and watch movies while your phone gets charged

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 11, 2013

I like the black color!! Is very futuristic!!! I like the black color!! Is very futuristic!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 10, 2013

Good made. Got what i expected. No problem at all. Phone plugs correctly. Good made. Got what i expected. No problem at all. Phone plugs correctly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 03, 2013

Very good and very usefull

fits my galaxy nexus perfectly
Very good and very usefull

fits my galaxy nexus perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest