English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (910 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 08, 2014

received it and its working.. received it and its working..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 31, 2014

Quick shipping and product works great. Quick shipping and product works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 27, 2014

Nice, simple, functional... as it should be. Nice, simple, functional... as it should be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 05, 2014

Awesome product! It worsks with all Samsung phones. It will even fit a Galaxy Mega!! Does not come with a USB cable or power cord, so be aware when purchasing this product. Awesome product! It worsks with all Samsung phones. It will even fit a Galaxy Mega!! Does not come with a USB cable or power cord, so be aware when purchasing this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 31, 2014

Love it... i just use it to connect my phone at work. Love it... i just use it to connect my phone at work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 07, 2014

I think this is the best phone desk charger i bought .. I think this is the best phone desk charger i bought ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 17, 2014

works great. tried with galaxy note and charges good. works great. tried with galaxy note and charges good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 19, 2014

Works great, takes up very little space,snug fit Works great, takes up very little space,snug fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 28, 2013

i got it good chager for me thank you i got it good chager for me thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 30, 2013

Good thing you can charge your phone easily and watch movies while your phone gets charged Good thing you can charge your phone easily and watch movies while your phone gets charged

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest