English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 22, 2018

ok is good and I see to the future ok is good and I see to the future

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 24, 2017

I had previously purchased a package of these locally, but was happy to find them offered now on MiniInTheBox for less. I bought two boxes, so I will not run out very soon. The detox patches appear very dark when I remove them, so they must be doing their job well. So simple to use! I had previously purchased a package of these locally, but was happy to find them offered now on MiniInTheBox for less. I bought two boxes, so I will not run out very soon. The detox patches appear very dark when I remove them, so they must be doing their job well. So simple to use!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 02, 2016

Effective in removing all the effort and fatigue foot Effective in removing all the effort and fatigue foot

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  izi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

This is very nice. it is amazing and love it.i have bought about 10 of these, will buy it again.love this store and the customers.i do not buy anywhere else as on mini This is very nice. it is amazing and love it.i have bought about 10 of these, will buy it again.love this store and the customers.i do not buy anywhere else as on mini

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 04, 2016

It really works! And like someone said in the old reviews, I feel that I sleep better when Im wearing them. It really works! And like someone said in the old reviews, I feel that I sleep better when Im wearing them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 26, 2015

Excellent product thanks

Wonderful experience
Excellent product thanks

Wonderful experience

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 22, 2015

I did use all of them and they work! They come out all black and gunky in the morning and I feel like I sleep so much better when I wear them! I did use all of them and they work! They come out all black and gunky in the morning and I feel like I sleep so much better when I wear them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 21, 2015

excellent..................... excellent.....................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 10, 2014

ALL OK. THE PROBLEM IS THE TAXES ALL OK. THE PROBLEM IS THE TAXES

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 18, 2016

Havent used them yet. Product in Belgium is way more expensive. Havent used them yet. Product in Belgium is way more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1 Box Body Toxin Cleansing Healthy Slimming Detox Feet Foot Patches Pads Kit(10 Patches & 10 Adhesives)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Mini Microfiber Glasses Cleaner Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip Soft Brush Cleaning Tool Portable
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3 Layers Lint Inflatable Air Portable Cervical Vertebra Neck Head Brace Support Traction Collar Traction Massager Device Health Care 2 Color Choose
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 4 Pads Full Body Massager Slimming Electric Slim Pulse Muscle Relax Fat Burner
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5in1 Multi-functional Cuticle Remover Facial Pore Cleaner&Facial Massager with 5 Head(Powered by 2 AA Battery)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 AXON K - 88 BTE Volume Adjustable Sound Enhancement Amplifier Wireless Hearing Aid
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Magnetic Therapy Neck Massager Cervical Vertebra Protection Spontaneous Heating Belt Body Massager neck
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 Pair Silicone Feet Care Toe Separator Big Toe Bone Bunion Shield Hallux Valgus Splint Spreader Pro Protector Corrector Alignment Foot Massager
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Keep Warm Whitening Wrinkle Reduction Moisturizing Deep-Level Cleaning Cuticle Removal Anti-Aging Eye Pouch, Dark Circles & Wrinkle
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Full Body Massager Electromotion Shiatsu Kneading Shiatsu Rolling Hot PackRelieve rheumatic pain Relieve general fatigue Relieve back
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 AXON F - 139 BTE Volume Adjustable Sound Enhancement Amplifier Wireless Hearing Aid
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 JECPP    F - 188   BTE Volume Adjustable Sound Enhancement Amplifier Wireless Hearing Aid
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bunion Corrector Big Toe Spreader Hallux Valgus Night Splint Toe Corrector Foot Pain Relief
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 K-86 Mini Adjustable Tone In-ear Best Invisible Sound Enhancement Deaf Volume Amplifier Hearing Aids
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Health Care Wrist Portable Digital Automatic Blood Pressure Monitor
3% buyUSD $ 13.34
 Auto Car Steam Aromatherapy Humidifier Air Purifier Cleaner Aroma Essential Oil Mist Maker Fogger Diffuser
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 1Pair Toe Separator Big Toe Bone Bunion Shield Hallux Valgus Splint Pro Protector Corrector Alignment Foot Massager Pedicure Orthopedic Support Brace
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Acurio Portable Multi-function Special Design Swivel Screen Easy Carrying LED  Fingertip Pulse Oximeter AS-301L
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Face Lift Tightening Firming Golden Color Facial Skin Care Massage Roller Body Eye Massager Electric Vibrator
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini Beauty Mole Removal Pen With Three Intensity Skin Mole Removal Machine
5% buyUSD $ 20.99
 NEW Eye Massage Stick Eyes Wrinkle Removing Pen Black Eye Massage Instrument Vibration Beauty Pen
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Silicone V Face Slimmer Cheek Lift Thin Massage Mask Facial Slimmer Contour Shaper Anti Sag Belt
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 AXON F-998 High Quality Rechargeable Hearing Aids Audiphone Sound Amplifier Adjustable Tone US Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 36.99
 2PCS 1 Pair Magnetic Silicone Foot Massager Toe Rings Slimming Therapy Fast Burn Fat Lose Weight
6% buyUSD $ 0.89
 1Pcs Practical Handy Stainless Pen Clip Back Scratcher Telescopic Pocket Scratching Massage Kit Bear Claw Back Scratcher 22Cm Elongation 59 Cm
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Self-Heating Tourmaline Neck Belt(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Full Body Wrist Joint Supports ManualRelieve rheumatic pain Relieve general fatigue Helps fight insomnia Stimulate the blood recycle
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 Pair Silicone Feet Care Toe Separator Big Toe Bone Bunion Shield Hallux Valgus Splint Spreader Pro Protector Corrector Alignment Foot Massager
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS Toe Separator Big Toe Bone Bunion Shield Hallux Valgus Splint Pro Protector Corrector Alignment Foot Massager Pedicure Orthopedic Support Brace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Portable Pratical Jade Facial Massage Roller Anti Wrinkle Healthy Face Body Head Foot Nature Beauty Tool
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 Box Kinoki Cleansing Slim Detox Foot Patch Pads(10PCS Patches 10PCS Adhesives)Body Toxin Cleansing Healthy Slimming Feet Care Herbal Adhesive Kit
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 22 natural Magnetic Stones Eye Massager Therapy Short Sight Myopia Eye Fatigue
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1Pcs Iontophoresis Eye Massage Stick Eyes Wrinkle Removing Pen Black Eye Massage Instrument Vibration Pen For Women Pink/White
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
ATest