English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (55 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Emilieprudhomme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

everything works fine and the cases are pretty, im happy with the order thank you everything works fine and the cases are pretty, im happy with the order thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

Item arrived in great shape! The color is very nice and fits my phone nicely. Item arrived in great shape! The color is very nice and fits my phone nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria_ps7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Perfect as in the picture. I liked it very much Perfect as in the picture. I liked it very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by woaiwangluo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

Good item,i will buy it again.wish please order again. Good item,i will buy it again.wish please order again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toralex36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

very good quality product, highly recommended, easy to use. very good quality product, highly recommended, easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcress
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

A lovely item, exactly what I wanted A lovely item, exactly what I wanted

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aniek_pepping
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

Very nice cover. Beautiful colour and very strong.

Fast and cheap delivery. Good quality.
Very nice cover. Beautiful colour and very strong.

Fast and cheap delivery. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by attia.mona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

delivered on time, looks good thank you delivered on time, looks good thank you

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jomy.sun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

I bought It and love it, good quality. I bought It and love it, good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lizabarere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Nice and comfortable. Though if you put too much cards in there then the case is not closing good for 12 cards barely. Also the mirror is not good you cannot use it, so I just took it out.
Also the shipping took 1 month. But overall the case is nice.
Nice and comfortable. Though if you put too much cards in there then the case is not closing good for 12 cards barely. Also the mirror is not good you cannot use it, so I just took it out.
Also the shipping took 1 month. But overall the case is nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest