English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by anoukopmarktplaats
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Heel mooi hoesje. Dit, samen met wat kleine andere dingetjes voor mijn Samsung GS4, is de eerste item ooit besteld bij Mini in the Box. Het was er binnen een week. Erg snel. Alles was netjes verpakt en het hoesje is echt prachtig. Ik heb een champagne/rose kleur gekocht en ik ben helemaal blij. Het scherm kan 180 graden draaien. Er kunnen zelf wat pasjes in kwijt.. Het ziet er elegant uit.

Looks Great. First time for me to buy something in mini in the box. Was here within one week (From China to Holland). Very nicelly wrapped. The case for the Samsung GS4 is beautiful! I'm very happy!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lindsaylaplace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2016

Stevige hoesje. Leuk dat je hem kan draaien. Ook makkelijk vast te houden om selfies te maken

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janijova2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

varen var 100% i orden og varen kom indefor den lovede tidsangivelse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessamr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Excelente produto. Anúncio corresponde ao recebido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deysicm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

muy bonita funda muy buena calidad tardo 6 dias en llegar super rapido hago una aclaracion pague aduana como siempre pero la aduana no es un cobro de la pagina si no del gobierno de cada pais es quien pone esos impuestos y es una simple aclaracion para todos los que le hechan la culpa a la pagina cuando ellos no tienen nada que ver con el impuesto aduanal gracias y buenas noches

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevin.hembise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Bon produit à recommander toujours de bonne qualiter

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chantalvlohuizen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Paste helaas niet om de telefoon maar dat heeft me moeder kunnen oplossen! Genoeh mogelijkheden en mooi materiaal

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by helmahaken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Mooie hoes, maar voor mijn mS4 mini te groot. Telefoon moet je er inplakken i.p.v. vastklikken. Voordeel hiervan is dat er meerdere maten telefoons inpassen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexei4k
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2015

Καλοφτιαγμένη θήκη, όπως διαφημίζεται, πρακτικό, μεγάλος χρόνος παράδοσης

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mpergo11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

HOLA ! ME CONFUNDÍ AL HACER EL PEDIDO AHORA MISMO!
QUERÍA ESTA FUNDA EN COLOR DORADO, NO EN ROSA.
SE PUEDE? GRACIAS!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest