English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tfmsfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

This case for the ipad Air 2 was exactly as described. The color I ordered gold was just what I had wanted. It was easy to fit my IPad this case. I would recommend this case. Good value for the price. This case for the ipad Air 2 was exactly as described. The color I ordered gold was just what I had wanted. It was easy to fit my IPad this case. I would recommend this case. Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonor_da_rosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

Love it!! Really good material Love it!! Really good material

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baeckietje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Perfect! Colours ar as expected. Fit like it has to be. Very nice quality Perfect! Colours ar as expected. Fit like it has to be. Very nice quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hoxann18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Very happy with everything I ordered. Very happy with everything I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akramaarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Excellent product, works as intended, totally recommended Excellent product, works as intended, totally recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrk777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

very good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! very good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valverde.cc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Very useful, and so cheap that I can barely belive it! Very useful, and so cheap that I can barely belive it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akkaldevi83march
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

quality of the product is very good . quality of the product is very good .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julian_flury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

i do not regret buying it, its useful and i like it! i do not regret buying it, its useful and i like it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yshew2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

item arrived in good condition, shipping takes forever. item arrived in good condition, shipping takes forever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DF®Luxury Supper Slip Auto Sleep/Wake Up PU Leather Full Body Case  for iPad Air 2 (Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 iPad Case Cover with Stand Pattern Full Body Case Eiffel Tower PU Leather foriPad pro 10.5 iPad (2017) iPad Pro 9.7\'\' iPad Air 2 iPad Air
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPad (2017) iPad
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPad (2017) Pro 9.7 Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Auto Sleep Wake Up Full Body Case Word Phrase Cartoon Hard PU Leather Air2 Mini1234
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPad (2017) 360 Degree Rotating Stand PU Leather Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover for iPad Pro 9.7 Air iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Transparent Thin Model TPU Case for iPad mini 3/iPad mini 2/iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPad 2/iPad 3/iPad 4 compatible Novelty PU Leather Smart Case Cover s  with Matte Case
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Robot Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand and Card Slot for iPad Air
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 For iPad (2017) Retina iPad 360 Rotating Stand Flip Smart PU Leather Case For iPad Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple New iPad 9.7 2017 Case Fashion Cartoon Case Smart Cover Funda Tablet Leather Flip Stand Case For ipad2345/ipad mini 234/pro 9.7
1% buyUSD $ 18.59
 Robot Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand and Card Slot for iPad Air
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPad (2017) iPad Pro 9.7\'\' iPad Air 2 iPad Air
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Solid Color Auto Sleep/Wake Up PU Folding Case Cover  for iPad mini 3/2/1
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Apple iPad (2017) 9.7 Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Full Body Case Camouflage Color Hard PU Leather For iPad Air 2/ iPad Air 1
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPad (2017) Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Flip Pattern Magnetic Full Body Case Unicorn Hard PU Leather for Apple iPad pro 10.5
3% buyUSD $ 18.79
 Embossed PU Leather Holster Folio Case Waterproof Case for iPad Mini4  Mini3/2/1
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Transparent Thin Model TPU Case for iPad2/3/4 iPad  Cases / Covers
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPad (2017) Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPad Mini 123/4 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case 3D Cartoon Soft Silicone
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Quality Translucent TPU Soft Shell for iPad Air 2/iPad 6
5% buyUSD $ 3.79
 World Map 360⁰ Case Design Stand Function High Quality PU Leather Bag For iPad 4/3/2
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 My World Model Special Design Novelty Anime PU Leather Folio Case for iPad 4/3/2
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Hollowed Stencil printing protector ultra-thin auto-sleep protection for iPad mini
6% buyUSD $ 0.30
 Diamond Look Happy Newlyweds Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Quality Translucent TPU Soft Shell for iPad Pro 12.9" (iPad 7)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPad Pro 9.7\'\'  Air 1 2 Case Cover Shockproof Full Body Case Solid Color Soft Textile
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 The Crocodile Grain Rotate 360 Degrees 100% Polyurethane Leather Smart Awaken  for iPad Pro
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Grim Reaper Pattern Painted PU Leather Material Card Flat Shell for  ipad Air  Air 2
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Top Quality Smart Stand 360 Rotating Leather Stand Flip Case For Apple iPad Mini 4 Cover
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPad (2017) Pro 9.7\'\' Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Cartoon Hard PU Leather  Air 2 Air ipad2 3 4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPad Pro 10.5 Case Ultra-thin Crystal Clear TPU Back Soft Protect Cover Case iPad (2017) Pro 9.7 Air 2 Air iPad 2 3 4 mini 1 2 3 mini 4
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPad Air compatible Special Design PU Leather 360⁰ Cases/Origami Cases
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Crocodile Skin Buckle Pattern Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
ATest