English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by walterkratky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2017

Die df einfärbigen Helix gebürsteten Aluminium-Kastenabdeckungen Rückcover für beide iPhone sowohl für 4 als auch für 4S, Farbe: Schwarz, sind in ihrer Art einmalig und formschön. Schützen die iPhones vor Stürzen und äußere Einwirkung. Hatte sie schon vor einigen Wochen bestellt und auch bekommen. Darum habe ich sie neuerdings bestellt und eigentlich verhältnismäßig schnell über die Post bekommen. Man kann dieses Artikel Aluminium Rückcover nur bestens weiter empfehlen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t.letourneau34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

I am very happy with the quality of my purchase.
delivery was as said 20 business days, i will definitely buy from mini in the box in the future.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorisachris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2016

excellent quality, great color, perfect item

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laura.burrieza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Funda perfecta para iPhone 4s. Me encanta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nina.ahokas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

The products are good and high-quality, perfectly suited to my phone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ingrid_mocelin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2016

Produto muito lindo, e de ótima qualidade

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nancy Mathias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2016

J'ai reçu le colis sous 20 jours, je suis satisfaite de mon achat, conforme à ce que j'ai commandé, très jolie coque

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimitulden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

Prima zit zelfs het Apple logo in staat niet op de foto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Keine Mängel, Preis/Leistung top. Lieferzeit vom 3. November 15 bis 7. Januar 16.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tr18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

nbukjbkm,knyugçkjnçjhvçujkddjnglermglemglemg mdd, b.drd rlemçlrehher glkemhlt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DF® Solid Color  Helix Brushed Aluminium Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 VORMOR® Frosted Design Magnetic Buckle Full Body Case for iPhone 4/5 /5S/5C/6/6S/6Plus/6sPlus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultrathin Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New thin Luxury Hard Aluminum Metal Frame Bumper Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Daisies Be Happy Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Crazy Horse + Lichee Pattern Wallet Stand PU Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Geometric Pattern Hard PC for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultrathin Water Cube Transparent PC Hard Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 in 1 Armor Robot Style PC and Sillcone Composite Case for iPhone 4/4S
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Penguin Pattern Slim TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6/6S
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Straight Paragraph Three Anti Cell Phone Case for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 24.99
 New Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest