English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (105 Reviews)
  • by reyeslinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

Ordered these in silver - very cute! I get lots of compliments and they look cute with anything really. Ordered these in silver - very cute! I get lots of compliments and they look cute with anything really.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gazwan.basha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

very nice , i liked it a lot ........ very nice , i liked it a lot ........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agalarevi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

The earring are super good. I love them. The earring are super good. I love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fessuda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Really cute and worth every cent! :) Really cute and worth every cent! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ger.egberts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Ordered received in good order Ordered received in good order

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Finn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

They were just like in the picture. The one I gave them loves them very much! Cute earrings. They were just like in the picture. The one I gave them loves them very much! Cute earrings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by georg129
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

Must buy!! A good present on a good price. Awsome! The best Must buy!! A good present on a good price. Awsome! The best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larsvancrombrugge
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

Very nice. My friends liked it very much Very nice. My friends liked it very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brit.randi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

Great earrings. Like a disco ball. Bought it with a necklace that matches. Great earrings. Like a disco ball. Bought it with a necklace that matches.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samidhindsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

These studs were everything I expected them to be. Theyre perfect and definitely worth the money. These studs were everything I expected them to be. Theyre perfect and definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest