English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (55 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 10, 2015

My baby will have all eyes on her at the Christmas party…Very cute!

runs small
My baby will have all eyes on her at the Christmas party…Very cute!

runs small

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 09, 2015

Very nice quality, beautiful item Very nice quality, beautiful item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 07, 2015

iam very sorry i had to cancel my order the cloth are to big she take xxs and all you have ixs i love your dress they are nice i wish you hadxxs i well shop with you again iam very sorry i had to cancel my order the cloth are to big she take xxs and all you have ixs i love your dress they are nice i wish you hadxxs i well shop with you again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 04, 2014

Really liked the clothes just took to long to deliver Really liked the clothes just took to long to deliver

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 21, 2014

very nice and im sastified with your service very nice and im sastified with your service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 02, 2014

The dresses are as cute as can be on Emma and Mya. My wife loves this website. The dresses are as cute as can be on Emma and Mya. My wife loves this website.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 23, 2013

Beautiful Dress. Worth the money. Beautiful Dress. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 21, 2017

very beautiful dress. its good for Christmas. and also for special occasions very beautiful dress. its good for Christmas. and also for special occasions

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 11, 2016

Adorable, but I wold recommend ordering a size up.. medium fits like a small.. Adorable, but I wold recommend ordering a size up.. medium fits like a small..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  ASC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

This dress is absolutely adorable, but I think it runs a little small. My yorkie is normally a size Small but I got a medium after reading the size chart. Turns out it is still a little too small for her. Customer service said it would be very expensive for me to return it for a refund so they offered me store credit in some of the amount of the purchase price. I took the offer and am satisfied and will use the credit to get a different item. This dress is absolutely adorable, but I think it runs a little small. My yorkie is normally a size Small but I got a medium after reading the size chart. Turns out it is still a little too small for her. Customer service said it would be very expensive for me to return it for a refund so they offered me store credit in some of the amount of the purchase price. I took the offer and am satisfied and will use the credit to get a different item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Solid Colored Sequin Red Blue Terylene Costume For Pets Women's Holiday Fashion Wedding
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Purple Pink Fabric Costume For Pets Women\'s Fashion Wedding New Year\'s
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Sequin Red Blue Golden Nylon Costume For Pets Women\'s Holiday Birthday Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Princess White/Black Cotton Costume For Pets Women\'s Cute
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Dog Tuxedo Dress Dog Clothes Bowknot Yellow Pink Chiffon Costume For Pets Cute Fashion Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Boots / Shoes Casual / Daily Stripe Orange / Fuchsia / Blue For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Lace Purple Pink Light Blue Chiffon Costume For Pets Women\'s Cute Fashion Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Bowknot Red Blue Pink Golden Chiffon Terylene Costume For Pets Women\'s Cute Birthday Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Gray / Blue / Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Summer Men\'s / Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Solid Colored White Purple Green Pink Plastic Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Transparent Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Black Purple Green Dark Red Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Stars Black Terylene Costume For Pets Women\'s Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Solid Colored White Terylene Costume For Pets Classic
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Tiaras & Crowns Rose Terylene Costume For Pets Women\'s Casual/Daily Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number White Cotton Costume For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Hair Accessories Hair Bow Dog Clothes Dark Blue Yellow Rose Blue Pink Mixed Material Costume For Pets Cosplay Wedding
3% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Letter & Number Blue / Pink / White / Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s / Women\'s Sports
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cartoon White Cotton Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dogs Cats T-shirts Dog Clothes Striped Bowknot Blue Pink Cotton / Polyester Costume For Pets Female Classic Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Sweatshirt Dog Clothes Cartoon Purple Yellow Red Blue Fleece Cotton Costume For Pets Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Hair Accessories Dog Clothes Bowknot Yellow Fuchsia Red Blue Pink Fabric Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Casual/Daily Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Letter & Number Red Cotton Costume For Pets Women\'s Sports
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Color Block Black Yellow Rose Green Blue Chiffon Costume For Pets Women\'s Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Tuxedo Dress Dog Clothes Bowknot Yellow Red Green Chiffon Cotton Costume For Pets Women\'s Party Casual/Daily Wedding
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Flower Gold Mixed Material Costume For Pets Women\'s Birthday Fashion Wedding
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Flower Green Pink Fabric Costume For Pets Women\'s Cute Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Flower Gray Purple Pink Chiffon Costume For Pets Women\'s Cute Fashion Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Tuxedo Dog Clothes Bowknot Black Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Cute Cosplay Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Princess Gray Cotton Costume For Pets Summer Men\'s / Women\'s Casual / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Hair Accessories Hair Bow Dog Clothes Bowknot Random Color Terylene Costume For Pets Women\'s Cute Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Necklace Dog Clothes Heart Blue / Pink / Black / Pink Mixed Material Costume For Pets Women\'s Wedding / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes White Cotton Costume For Pets Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Bowknot Terylene Costume For Pets Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
CTest