English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

super deals Black Friday Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (55 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 10, 2015

My baby will have all eyes on her at the Christmas party…Very cute!

runs small
My baby will have all eyes on her at the Christmas party…Very cute!

runs small

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 09, 2015

Very nice quality, beautiful item Very nice quality, beautiful item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 07, 2015

iam very sorry i had to cancel my order the cloth are to big she take xxs and all you have ixs i love your dress they are nice i wish you hadxxs i well shop with you again iam very sorry i had to cancel my order the cloth are to big she take xxs and all you have ixs i love your dress they are nice i wish you hadxxs i well shop with you again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 04, 2014

Really liked the clothes just took to long to deliver Really liked the clothes just took to long to deliver

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 21, 2014

very nice and im sastified with your service very nice and im sastified with your service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 02, 2014

The dresses are as cute as can be on Emma and Mya. My wife loves this website. The dresses are as cute as can be on Emma and Mya. My wife loves this website.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 23, 2013

Beautiful Dress. Worth the money. Beautiful Dress. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 21, 2017

very beautiful dress. its good for Christmas. and also for special occasions very beautiful dress. its good for Christmas. and also for special occasions

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 11, 2016

Adorable, but I wold recommend ordering a size up.. medium fits like a small.. Adorable, but I wold recommend ordering a size up.. medium fits like a small..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  ASC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

This dress is absolutely adorable, but I think it runs a little small. My yorkie is normally a size Small but I got a medium after reading the size chart. Turns out it is still a little too small for her. Customer service said it would be very expensive for me to return it for a refund so they offered me store credit in some of the amount of the purchase price. I took the offer and am satisfied and will use the credit to get a different item. This dress is absolutely adorable, but I think it runs a little small. My yorkie is normally a size Small but I got a medium after reading the size chart. Turns out it is still a little too small for her. Customer service said it would be very expensive for me to return it for a refund so they offered me store credit in some of the amount of the purchase price. I took the offer and am satisfied and will use the credit to get a different item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Solid Colored Sequin Red Blue Terylene Costume For Pets Women's Holiday Fashion Wedding
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.59
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Princess Orange Fuchsia Green Pink Fabric Costume For Pets Cute
1% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Camouflage Red Green Blue Pink Camouflage Color Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 6.47
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Sequin Red Blue Golden Nylon Costume For Pets Women\'s Holiday Birthday Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 6.97
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Stars Black Terylene Costume For Pets Women\'s Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.98
 Cat Dog Sweatshirt Vest Dog Clothes Leopard Rose Red Polar Fleece Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 5.76
 Dogs / Cats / Furry Small Pets Harness / Leash Walking / Cute and Cuddly / Bowknot Flower / Floral / Bowknot / Flower Fabric Pink
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Tiaras & Crowns Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Women\'s Cute Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.98
 Dog Jumpsuit / Pajamas Dog Clothes Fruit Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Summer Men\'s / Women\'s Casual / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 6.47
 Dog Tuxedo Dress Dog Clothes Bowknot Yellow Pink Chiffon Costume For Pets Cute Fashion Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 6.97
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Bowknot Blue / Pink / Golden Chiffon / Terylene Costume For Pets Summer Women\'s Birthday / Wedding
2% buyUSD $ 8.97
 Cat / Pets / Dog GPS Collar / GPS tracker Mini / GPS / Wireless Solid Colored Plastic Green / Blue / Pink
2% buyUSD $ 3.98
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Princess White/Black Cotton Costume For Pets Women\'s Cute
2% buyUSD $ 6.97
 Cat Dog Costume Coat Dress Christmas Dog Clothes Solid Colored Red Plush Fabric Cotton/Linen Blend Costume For Pets Party Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 12.96
 Cat Dog Tuxedo Dress Dog Clothes Bowknot Yellow Red Green Chiffon Cotton Costume For Pets Women\'s Party Casual/Daily Wedding
3% buyUSD $ 12.96
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 7.97
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Letter & Number Blue / Pink / White / Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s / Women\'s Sports
4% buyUSD $ 7.34
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Color Block Black Yellow Rose Green Blue Chiffon Costume For Pets Women\'s Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 7.97
 Dogs / Cats / Furry Small Pets Dress Dog Clothes Heart / Love / Lips Blue / Pink Cotton Jacquard / Cotton Costume For Pets Female Sports & Outdoors / Dresses&Skirts
4% buyUSD $ 6.97
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion Sports
5% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Dogs / Cats / Furry Small Pets Dress Dog Clothes Flower / Floral / Flower Pink Cotton Jacquard / Cotton Costume For Pets Female Sports & Outdoors / Dresses&Skirts
5% buyUSD $ 7.97
 Dog Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Jeans Blue Denim Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Cowboy Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 9.97
 Sweater Dog Clothes Heart Pink Woolen Costume For Pets Girls\' Keep Warm
6% buyUSD $ 4.98
 Cat Dog Tuxedo Dog Clothes Bowknot Black Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Cute Cosplay Wedding
6% buyUSD $ 7.97
 Dog Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Letter & Number Blue / Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s / Women\'s Casual / Daily
6% buyUSD $ 12.96
 Cat Dog Costume Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Cartoon Orange Plush Fabric Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Holiday Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 9.46
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Cartoon Gray Rose Brown Polar Fleece Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 8.97
 Dogs / Cats / Furry Small Pets Hoodie / Sweatshirt / Outfits Dog Clothes Solid Colored Coffee / Red / Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Female Sports & Outdoors / Casual / Sporty
1% buyUSD $ 7.47
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Red Cotton Costume For Pets Women\'s Wedding Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 7.97
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Stripe Portable Breathable Stripe For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 11.46
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Red Green Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Fashon Blue Sports Style Dog Clothes for Pets Dogs  Pets Coats with Hoodies Soft Cotton Puppy Mascotas Clothes
1% buyUSD $ 9.97
 Cat Dog Tuxedo Dress Dog Clothes Bowknot White Pink Chiffon Denim Costume For Pets Women\'s Party Casual/Daily Cowboy Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 11.96
ATest