English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (274 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by olavoosilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

Vieram em perfeito estado, nenhum strass solto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sistersvisionannie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Denne vare er superflot og helt som billedet lover så jeg er meget tilfreds med varen til den pris og kan klart anbefale den

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by galinamuza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

КРАСИВЫЕ И НАРЯДНЫЕ, В УШКЕ СМОТРЯТСЯ ОЧЕНЬ КРАСИВО

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p999av
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

пришли очень красивые) мне понравились)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joyce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Leuke oorbelletjes. Wel veel kleiner dan op de foto en ze lijken ook wel iets dunner.
Ook twijfel ik een beetje over de kleur, ik had de zwarte besteld maar in het echt lijken ze meer zilver. Het ligt eraan op wat voor achtergrond je ze houd. (zie foto's)
Verder zien ze er wel leuk uit, dus ook leuk om bijvoorbeeld cadeau te doen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilsoul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2016

These are cute,not diamonds stones but nice.black stones, Cute light weight. Very fast coming and nice price. THANK you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MandyinSC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

These swans are very pretty. I chose black and they sparkle with the light. I've gotten many compliments every time I wear them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernandocunha1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Very good appearance, feels great too. I totally recommend this article girls.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morgan3108
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

parcel took almost 6 weeks to arrive. but very excited about the prospect of using all my goodies.

I love these! a must have to stand out in the crowd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bodour_hajeir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

very nice and elegant <<<<<<<recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Rhinestone Alloy Gold Black Jewelry Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Crystal Crystal Alloy Flower Black Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Heart Costume Jewelry Zircon Alloy Heart Jewelry For Daily
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Retro Drill Gem Roundness Alloy Stud Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Korean Version Of The Ring Finger Ring Girls Jewelry Demon R526
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Alloy Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party / Daily Jewelry Alloy Women Band RingsAdjustable Gold
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Crystal Birthstones Synthetic Gemstones Imitation Diamond Alloy Animal Shape Swan Jewelry For Daily
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Alice Zircon Earrings
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Earrings Fashion Bridal Costume Jewelry Zircon Cubic Zirconia Imitation Diamond Star Jewelry For Wedding Party
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Crystal Fashion European Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Gold Plated 18K gold Imitation Diamond Austria Crystal Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Dangle Earrings Love European Costume Jewelry Fashion Africa Vintage Carved Alloy Heart Flower Jewelry For Party
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Rhinestone Costume Jewelry Fashion Euramerican Alloy Teardrop Jewelry For Party Daily
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
BTest