English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by siren.mailis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joannscreation2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

cute! as can be this turtle would be for child or adult. It is not too tiny nor is it over big. I will be buying more when I run out. cute! as can be this turtle would be for child or adult. It is not too tiny nor is it over big. I will be buying more when I run out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alqibode
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

very beautiful shinny gift for my daughter! Thanks! very beautiful shinny gift for my daughter! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ang.short
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Very nice. I bought this as a Christmas gift. I know she wlll love it. Very nice. I bought this as a Christmas gift. I know she wlll love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tky512
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

Very cute piece. I plan on giving this as a gift. Looks better than the photos. Very cute piece. I plan on giving this as a gift. Looks better than the photos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amydewildt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

very happy with item. great buy. very happy with item. great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rajendrana70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

i loved this product and this website i hope to buy more product form you. i loved this product and this website i hope to buy more product form you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerardoruiz777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

The turtle looks better then in the picture. There is a small pearl inside the turtles shell. Very well made and the details are amazing. The turtle looks better then in the picture. There is a small pearl inside the turtles shell. Very well made and the details are amazing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lisa.live.strong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Great! Nice design....! .............. Great! Nice design....! ..............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ngapizya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

This broach is so handy and looks expensive.it easily spices up any simple outfit! This broach is so handy and looks expensive.it easily spices up any simple outfit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest