English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by joon_henrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

Produto muito bom, chegou em 49 dias, apesar da demora, que é entendida, valeu e muito a pena, recomendo...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noryega
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

I love this watch will probably get the same watch in a different color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vera64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Super ware sieht echt gut aus, ich kann die seite nur weiter empfehlen.
einfach klasse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robson1180
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

muito bom !!!

vou comprar um novo produto estou satisfeito com o produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by axel-s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Hallo, die Uhr ist toll.Habe Sie verschenkt.Ist ein richtiger Hingucker.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliofercasa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

BUENO, BONITO Y BARATO Y RAPIDO A CANARIAS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by junior-silva525
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

Ai já comprei 3 relogios todos chegaram certo em otimo estado sem risco parabens pelo seu serviço agradeço...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by collden1964
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

Bonito reloj, lo compré para mi madre y es muy bonito, gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wvasconcelosmoreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

Fiz o pagamento e dois dias depois ja me enviaram um email informando q ja me foi enviado o pedido. Tambem enviaram o codigo de rastreamento. Ate agora tudo ok assim q chegar faço outro comentario com foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kytajr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

Transito comercial normal, aconselho a todos
cadastro/compra/pagamento/atualizações de envio no site/pagamento de tarifas da receita federal= produto na mão.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest