English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by derekm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

The light is bright and appears well constructed. Only problem is that I ordered the warm white but believe I received the cool white model. The packaging states warm white, the color is decidedly blue instead of yellow.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rolandg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2017

Great product! Excellent color. Long lasting

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sparkydj53
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2016

These are amazing! Cool as a cucumber and bright!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashcd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

Bought 2 of these LEDs for my over the stove Kenmore microwave. Wow what an improvement, the 40W incandescent I have been using was far too dim and yet I suffered for years with it! My microwave light does have a bright and dim setting. In the dim setting they flicker a bit but I wanted task lighting so I only use the bright setting.
Shipping does take longer, its coming from Asia! The bulbs arrived about 2 weeks after ordering, or 12 business days, well within the 10-20 as promised. Detailed tracking is not available on overseas free shipping so you will just have to sit tight and wait.
These LED bulbs were hard to find and this was a good price and free shipping, no complaints!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rolin1947
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

I wrote a complaint after 20 days and no package, they sent a speedy reply explaining the reason.
The next day it came, and I am happy with my purchase, it works very well.
I am also pleased with the prompt reply addressing my concern.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tedmilo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

Very bright and cool to the touch. Great for microwave. Much more light.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2015

These work great in my microwave oven. Very happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kolekmark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Order arrived as promised. Everything went good. Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdyoung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

I ordered the LED light bulb on 4/7/16, and get the bulb on 4/25/16. Everything else looks good except it takes too long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2017

Apart from the long shipping timing that took more than 30 days the object corresponds to what is ordered. I have received no shipping confirmation or news of the parcel until the delivery day.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 YWXLight® E17 LED Corn Lights 80 SMD 3014 600 lm Warm White Cold White Dimmable AC 110-130 V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 3W E17 LED Corn Lights T 64 leds SMD 3014 250-350lm Warm White Cold White Dimmable AC220
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 6W E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights 46 leds SMD 5736 Warm White Cold White 500-600lm 2800-3200/6000-6500K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 48 SMD 5730 1000 lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6000 K Decorative AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.74
 E14 E12 E11 Decoration Light T 64 SMD 3014 380 lm Warm White Cold White K Dimmable AC220 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 5W E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 72 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Natural White 450lm 3000-3500 6000-6500K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E14 G9 GU10 B22 E26 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights Recessed Retrofit 72 SMD 5630 1200-1500 lm Warm White Cold White 3000-3500   6500-7500K K
1% buyUSD $ 3.74
 YWXLight® 7W E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights 72 SMD 5730 600 lm Warm White Cold White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 6W E14 G9 GU10 B22 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 74 SMD 5736 700-750 lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6000 K Decorative AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 0.5W E14 LED Candle Lights 7 leds Dip LED Decorative Warm White 2800lm 2800KK AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 2.24
 GU10 LED Corn Lights 40 SMD 5630 1200-1600lm Warm White Cold White 3000-3500K 6000-6500K Decorative AC 220-240V
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 5W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Cold White 450lm 3000-3500K AC 220-240V
2% buyUSD $ 2.39
 E14 G9 B22 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 48 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Cold White 1000lm 6000-6500K AC 220-240V
2% buyUSD $ 3.19
 YWXLight® G9 LED Corn Lights 72 SMD 2835 1000 lm Warm White Cold White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 99 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Cold White 550lm 6000-6500;3000-3500K AC 220-240V
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 0.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 5 SMD 5050 35-45 lm Warm White Cold White Blue Green K DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 0.89
 2.5W E14 LED Corn Lights T 64 SMD 3014 200-250 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3500/6000-6500 K AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 1.20
 0.5W E14 LED Corn Lights T 3 leds SMD 5050 Warm White 50-100lm 2800K AC 220-240V
4% buyUSD $ 2.39
 YWXLight® 7W LED Corn Lights 152SMD 3014 700 lm Warm White Cold White Dimmable AC220/110V
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2W E14 LED Corn Lights T 16 leds SMD 5050 120lm Warm White AC 220-240
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 BRELONG E27 E14 E12 B22 2835 99LED Flame Lamp AC 85-265V Warm White
5% buyUSD $ 11.69
 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 27 leds SMD 5050 Warm White Cold White 280lm 3500/6000K AC 85-265V
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 SMD 3014 100-120 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3000/6000-6500 K Dimmable DC 12 V
6% buyUSD $ 4.49
 3W E14 LED Corn Lights 48 leds SMD 3014 250lm Warm White Cold White 6000~6500
6% buyUSD $ 2.69
 E14 G9 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Cold White 1200lm 6000-6500K AC 220-240V
6% buyUSD $ 3.19
 4W E14 LED Corn Lights T 30 leds SMD 5050 Warm White 300-350lm 2800-3000K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 2.24
 5W E14 LED Corn Lights T 42 leds SMD 5730 Cold White 450-500lm 6000K AC 12V
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 3W E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights 20 leds SMD 5736 Warm White Cold White 200-300lm 2800-3200/6000-6500K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 YWXLight® Dimmable E14 10W 152x3014SMD 1000LM Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb AC110/220V 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YWXLight® 6W E14 LED Corn Lights 36 leds SMD 5730 Cold White 500-600lm 5500-6500K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 2.24
 20W B22 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 98 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Cold White 1600lm 3000-3500K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1W E14 LED Corn Lights T 7 SMD 5050 100-120 lm Warm White 3000-3500 K V
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 YWXLight® E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights 60 SMD 5730 1200 lm Warm White Cold White AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
CTest