English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kurtersoy81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

Conforme et fonctionne correctement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bhushbaba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2016

These bulbs/lights were exactly what I expected them to be. Work great and put out the amount of light that is specified. Shipping takes a while was my only issue about 2 weeks from China.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nowak.jeffrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

Arrived in expected condition. Works as I had hoped, including dimming, so, I will be ordering 12 more to replace the other bulbs of this type, as the price is quite good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edgarbernalsr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

It took a while but it was worth the waiting for. Excellent quality, plenty of illumination. The original ones that came with the Vanity Bathroom Fixture had Halogen light bulbs which made our bathroom warm real fast. So happy we are with our new light bulbs. I highly recommend them to anybody.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruce.landry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

The items I ordered arrived in perfect condition and were delivered on time and to my door, such a nice convenience.
I plugged them into our lights and they worked as expected.
I'm very happy with my order.
This was my first order but definitely not my last order with MiniInTheBox.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hixsouthokc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2016

excellent product, will order again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jason R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

Product is as described I just wish I could track it once it leaves Asia. Is a problem if trying to estimate delivery. Product arrived well outside the 8 days promised. Also not available is a number for guest service which does not give a good sense of security.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcaty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

Bonne marchandise. dommage que le colis ait pris beaucoup de temps. Je recommande et re-commande. Attention toutefois à bien choisir sa température de lumière.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by F.Bommartini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Dat heeft lang geduurd, maar de led lampen zijn binnen!
Ik moet ik zeggen dat zeer goed zijn!
Over een jaar dan zien we wel!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by na.tacha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2016

tres bien eclairage parfait france

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2W G9 LED Corn Lights T 1 COB 150-200 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Dimmable AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights T 14 SMD 2835 300-400 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Dimmable Decorative AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V 5pcs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1.5W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights T 22 SMD 2835 120-150 lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6000 K Decorative AC 110-130 AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 14.43
 6W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights T 22 SMD 2835 450-550 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Dimmable Decorative AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V 5pcs
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 3W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights Recessed Retrofit 14 SMD 2835 200 lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6500 K Dimmable AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights T 14 SMD 2835 300-400 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Decorative AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W E14 G9 G4 LED Bi-pin Lights T 1 COB 300 lm Warm White Cold White 2700  6000 K Dimmable Decorative AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights T 2 COB 350-450 lm Warm White Cold White Natural White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Dimmable Decorative AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 4W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights T 42 SMD 5630 300-350 lm Warm White Cold White Red Yellow 3000-3500  6000-6500 K Decorative DC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights MR11 2 COB 200-300 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Decorative DC 12 AC 12 DC 24 AC 24 V 5pcs
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 80-120 lm Warm White Cold White 3500/6000 K DC 12 V 10pcs
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1.5W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 9 SMD 5050 85 lm Warm White White 3000-3500/6000-6500 K DC 12 V
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2W G4 LED Spotlight 6 SMD 5050 150lm Natural White 2700K DC 12V
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 12 SMD 5630 240lm Warm White 2700K DC 12V
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G9 LED Bi-pin Lights Recessed Retrofit 14 SMD 2835 100-200 lm Warm White Cold White 3500/6500 K Decorative AC 220-240 V 1pc
11% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest