English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (143 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by violetamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

Super prácticos, colores a la moda y te ahorras porque ya no tendrás que comprar vasitos de papel, ya que estos on reusables!!!!! Despues de usarlos me encantaron!!!!! Miren las fotos que que tome!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mccortezmichel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Recibì mi paquete y esty muy satisfecha con los productos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mccortezmichel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Recibì mi paquete y esty muy satisfecha con los productos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albinohellraiser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

This were a gift for a friend. She seemed to love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by messidonna-10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Good prodect Good prodect thanks for this it's the best

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephaniea.chuah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

I've used these on about 5 different occasions now they work great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lamotz76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

Very excited about this product. They work great. No sticking to the contents. Easy to pop the muffin/cupcake right out. Also handy for dips or small snacks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendykisi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

I love them very much, the size and the colors. The price is much lower than other stores. I carry my lunch to my company, they can seperate different foods and make my lunch more delicious.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by missa3586
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

These things are stupidly expensive everywhere. I was thrilled to find a set I could afford. I hope they hold up to the baking...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KSSUNITHA1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

This item is in very good condition. Well packed and tried and tested.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest