English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tasko.taskov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Great joystick shield. It transfroms your Arduino into a game controller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thewarklaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

Cool little game pad. I used this to create my own joystick applications for which I intend to use on some old console systems like the Atari 2600, TI99/4A. Have some other ideas for it as well for which I have yet to try.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luke2012p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Works great and the package arrived promptly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aykun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Excellent joystick stick for Arduino. If you want to play around, dont miss it as a companion for your Arduino.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.bernin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2017

Composant très simple à utiliser et conforme à mes attentes.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wilycorumba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2016

muito perfeito.
a encomenda chegou intacta.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maumar59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

+++++ tutto ok +++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didier.apavou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

la produit correspond à la description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by equus_1944
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

Good Joystick for Arduino. I use it for my 4wheels robot with Arduino. It`s good for control of robot with human.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Simon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2017

Aucune idée de la qualité, je l'ai commandé pour un de mes amis.

Mais vu qu'il ne s'est pas plaint, je pense que ça lui convient !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DIY Funduino Joystick Shield V1 Expansion Board
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Funduino Mega 2560 R3 Development Board
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 (For Arduino) Ethernet Shield with Wiznet W5100 Ethernet Chip/ TF Slot
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 IIC / I2C Serial LCD 2004 Module Display for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mega 2560 R3 ATmega2560-16AU Board Development Board for Arduino
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 USB 2.0 Host Shield Module for (For Arduino)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 UNO Project Basic Starter Kit with Tutorial and UNO R3 for Arduino
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Basic Kit-01 Uno R3
7% buyUSD $ 15.55
 UNO R3 Microcontroller Development Board Enhanced ATmega328P for Arduino
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Male to Male / Male to Female / Female to Female DuPont Cables Set for Arduino
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board for Arduino Compatible
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 UNO R3 Board Module + Ethernet Shield W5100 Module for Arduino
12% buyUSD $ 19.99
 (For Arduino) Mega2560 ATmega2560-16AU USB Board
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest