English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (69 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 01, 2014

heavy for its size and well made very happy with this product heavy for its size and well made very happy with this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 28, 2014

As described but now I am looking for a bone shape that is about10 cms in length. As described but now I am looking for a bone shape that is about10 cms in length.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 14, 2014

I found it very useful to make a dog shape biscuit and can easily cut the shape bigger for a bigger biscuit. I found it very useful to make a dog shape biscuit and can easily cut the shape bigger for a bigger biscuit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 12, 2014

Excellent, product as described, fast shipping! Excellent, product as described, fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 26, 2014

Works great! Just like any other cookie cutter! I actually made dog biscuits with it, and they were great! Works great! Just like any other cookie cutter! I actually made dog biscuits with it, and they were great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 04, 2014

Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it. Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 27, 2014

All items a very good thank you. All items a very good thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 08, 2014

Good quality.
Unfortunately, it is sad that the size is not mentioned on the website. We were expecting a bigger size.
But we are happy about the product.
Good quality.
Unfortunately, it is sad that the size is not mentioned on the website. We were expecting a bigger size.
But we are happy about the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2014

A bit smaller than I thought it was, but I will definitely use this when I get my puppy and start to make homemade dog snacks! A bit smaller than I thought it was, but I will definitely use this when I get my puppy and start to make homemade dog snacks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Funny item, a little bit small, but its so nice to serve some dog cookies Funny item, a little bit small, but its so nice to serve some dog cookies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest