English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (103 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by summerfun552000
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

I love dolphins and hearts so what a better combination I love dolphins and hearts so what a better combination

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertus.boullart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Excellent service, we will order again in the future. Excellent service, we will order again in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benedictedeschamps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

super super super super super super super super super super super super

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vendelododie69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

manifiqueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee le top du top je recommande manifiqueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee le top du top je recommande

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivan.biskupic
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Excellent quality, great look, famous Excellent quality, great look, famous

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jill
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

GREAT GIFT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GREAT GIFT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bandarbsk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

It is very beautiful and I am amused Booze Thank you It is very beautiful and I am amused Booze Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BendjamaFairouz_ilc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

very nice earrings, nice design, with low price very nice earrings, nice design, with low price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrs.lexilapolice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Beautiful! I love this product! I wear it often ! Beautiful! I love this product! I wear it often !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pmaikayla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

Love these. Exactly what the picture shows Love these. Exactly what the picture shows

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest