English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (161 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rayana.sdl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Lindo!! Combinou perfeitamente com o bracelete que já havia recebido!! Continuarei com novas compras, pois, apesar de demorarem cerca de 3 meses, elas chegam em perfeito estado!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lenka95-08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

На фото выглядели дороже, чем в живую, тяжеловаты для моих ушей, а так неплохо 5

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rabiko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Beautiful earrings, more than I expected. Looks and shine like real gold. I'm very satisfied with them and I would definitely buy them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trish.piggingmail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

very happy with my item
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atwendt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Per note from Customs: Goods not fulfilling the conditions prescribed by Articles 9 and 10 of the Treaty establishing the European Economic Community.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mouse_pad_96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

arrived on a pretty good form.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by z.zaveckien
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Velekolepno,ochen rada ,vcio ochen krasivo, ja dovolna. Sposibo,vam. Xoroshevo vam biznesa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by precyanza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Gave this as gift for mom, beautiful. I like it too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goatgirl1016
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Very nice earrings. Again, they look like good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by varvaresos_k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

All is ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest