English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Nathalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2015

Adorei i produto, ele é bem pigmentado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vilma Gamarra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

ESTAS SOMBRAS SON MUY convenientes, por el precio, por que son para ojos y cejas y el mayor beneficio es que duran todo el dia, paso el dato para alguna peRsona que se interese, me permito recomendarlas por que me las he puesto 2 dias y efectivamente estan ok
Gracias y saludos

Vilma Gamarra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simone_sidsel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

Rigtig god og pigmenteret, farverne er dog lidt anderledes end på billedet, men ellers godt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessicalerzundy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

Espectacular y esta marca no testes en animales genialllllllllll

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laarissinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

ADOREI AS SOMBRAS RECEBI TUDO ÓTIMO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thaythay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

réception longue
mais bon produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lindysam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

goed ontvangen, alleen nog uitproberen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alizee.hbt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

Bien reçu en bon état ! Couleurs un peu foncé, mais j'aime bien!
Je pense qu'il ne se finira pas de si tôt (tant mieux), un petit coup de pinceau et hop! C'est fait

Je le recommande. Je n'ai jamais été déçu de mes commandes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurenmoraless
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2016

Não tinha a minha cor, mesmo assim comprei para testar, muito boa

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grazy_rainiak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

Muito bom.o produto,nao demorou muito,veio.tudo.embalado, Obrigada

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Double Colors Eyebrow Powder(6 Selectable Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 1 Pcs New Leopard Women Eyebrow Waterproof Black Brown Pencil With Brush Make Up Eyeliner
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eyebrow Pencil Volumized / Long Lasting / Waterproof / Natural / Other Black / Grey / Brown / Coffee Others 1
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 Pcs 5 Color Eyebrow Pencil Black Eyeliner Automatically Rotate
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs 2 Color Professional Makeup Palette Sets Combo Matte &Shimmer Eye Shadow Concealer Brightening Waterproof Face Powder
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs New Professional Kit 3 Color Eyebrow Powder Shadow Palette Enhancer With Ended Brushes
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Leezy® Eyebrow Stamp Super Fast For Makeup Newbie Three Colors Waterproof
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1Pcs Brand Eyebrow Enhancer Professional Eye Brow Makeup 2 Color Waterproof Eyebrow Powder Eye Shadow Eyebrow Make Up Palette Set Kit
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eyebrow Pencil Dry Natural Waterproof Eyes
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eyebrow Powder Dry Natural Waterproof Eyes
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eyebrow Pencil Dry Matte Mineral Coloured gloss Long Lasting Natural Eyes 1 1
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Waterproof Long Lasting Eyebrow Liner Eyes Beauty Cosmetic Eye Brow Enhancer Eyebrows Toning Nourishing Cream
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Professional Eye Brow Makeup Waterproof Glitter And Shimmer Eyebrow Powder Palette Eye Shadow Make Up Set Kit By Tutu
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest