English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 27, 2016

A very nice little ring for the money. Changes color as expected. Daughter loves it. A very nice little ring for the money. Changes color as expected. Daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 06, 2016

I love it ok quality love mood rings would b you again I love it ok quality love mood rings would b you again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Amr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

Every thing is in order, Did not take much time to arrive. Every thing is in order, Did not take much time to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 11, 2016

As expected. works perfectly. Happy happy daughter. : As expected. works perfectly. Happy happy daughter. :

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 20, 2016

Double Heart Mood Ring
paket primit zadovoljan
Double Heart Mood Ring
paket primit zadovoljan

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 20, 2015

very satisfied. very usefull. good condition very satisfied. very usefull. good condition

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 27, 2015

Excellent Seller and Items Recommend to all AAAAAA+++++ Excellent Seller and Items Recommend to all AAAAAA+++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2015

Nice mood rings my kids love them Nice mood rings my kids love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 24, 2014

I REALLY recommed everyone to buy this ring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 33333333
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
I REALLY recommed everyone to buy this ring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<33333333
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2014

Super cute! My friend will love this christmas gift! :D Super cute! My friend will love this christmas gift! :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest