English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1050 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 01, 2016

beautiful classy bracelet I have worn it several times beautiful classy bracelet I have worn it several times

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 28, 2015

fast delivery, dependable, quality, cheap product, I can recommend, I will always buy here naminiinthebox. rychle dodani, spolehnuti, kvalitni, levny vyrobek, mohu doporučit, vzdy budu nakupovat zde naminiinthebox.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 25, 2015

gooooooooooooooooooooood
&
thanks
gooooooooooooooooooooood
&
thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 20, 2015

Very happy with the products I received. Would definitely order again. Very happy with the products I received. Would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 09, 2015

nice bracelet, exactly as described nice bracelet, exactly as described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 17, 2015

good quality and resonable price good quality and resonable price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 25, 2015

Super stuff, the delivery was super fast! Quality is improvable but fine for the price :) Super stuff, the delivery was super fast! Quality is improvable but fine for the price :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 18, 2015

Such a super cute bracelet! I really love it! And the price for it is such a deal. I gave one to a friend and definitely have to buy another. Such a super cute bracelet! I really love it! And the price for it is such a deal. I gave one to a friend and definitely have to buy another.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 12, 2015

beautiful! my daughter is in love with this beautiful! my daughter is in love with this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 28, 2015

Its my favorite! Definitley recommend Its my favorite! Definitley recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest