English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,it's really good ,low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blackk_dixie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

LOVE ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by little4mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

It's really good..

Thank you MiniInTheBox :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tschulte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Received as ordered. Chain quality is somewhat better than usual for the type but not quite heavy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i_pellicer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

Très en retard mais conforme à la photo, j'espère que ça plaira au destinataire ??

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marlanjauregui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

MUY BONITO Y EXOTICO ME ENCANTO Y EN MUY BUEN ESTADO TAMBIEN ME LLEGO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camilla-85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Som alle "bodychain/jewellrys" jeg har kjøpt herfra, var også dette dritsexy og akkurat den pynten jeg trengte for å understreke akkurat hvor kul bikinien min faktisk var, og hvor hot JEG faktisk var! Hehe... Men ja jeg ble sinnsykt fornøyd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veyselakdeniz2109
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

ÇOK GÜZEL ÇOK BEĞENDİM ÇOK HOŞ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valentinatokaay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

i got it fast and i love these type of chains

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vedmochka.n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

хорошая цепочка. качественная, на лето самое то

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Body Jewelry/Belly Chain Body Chain Alloy Others Unique Design Fashion Gold 1pc
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Stainless Steel Gold&Silver Round Chain Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 U7® 18K Chunky Gold Filled Necklaces Yellow Gold Plated Figaro Chains High Quality Jewellery For Men 6MM 50CM
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Exquisite Top Quality Rhinestone 18k White/Yellow Gold Plated Use Shinning Austria Crystal Cube Chain Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Jewelry Choker Necklaces Party / Daily Alloy / Rhinestone Women Black Wedding Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 925 Silver Beautiful Heart Necklace Bracelet Set
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Alloy Simple Style European Personalized Costume Jewelry Cross Jewelry For Wedding
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Alloy Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women Fashion Gold Plate Ball Copper Double Layer Chain Beach Anklets
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alloy/Silver Plated/Gold Plated Beach Anklets Casual/Party 1pc Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Leg Chain Natural Turkish Costume Jewelry Fashion Bohemian Handmade Imitation Pearl Alloy Infinity Jewelry For
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Woman Silver Alloy Lace Splayed Lobster Clasp Anklet
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest