English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (55 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Fairychick1222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

Nice and detailed, very pretty magnet! Nice and detailed, very pretty magnet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eq90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Decorative Magnetic Butterfly to put on fridgedoor, strong colours. Decorative Magnetic Butterfly to put on fridgedoor, strong colours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morten.lindskog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

decorative magnets. The kids love them. decorative magnets. The kids love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myriam_tamim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Lovely item, i love the color +++++++++ Lovely item, i love the color +++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by firefly5024
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

very pretty would recommend!!! very pretty would recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmenard25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Cute butterfly magnets. Using them for a craft project rather than the fridge Cute butterfly magnets. Using them for a craft project rather than the fridge

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tulasiraokalla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Excellent, I will order few more same item shortly Excellent, I will order few more same item shortly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by misscleo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Wonderful, it makes me so happy! Wonderful, it makes me so happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by siekie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

everything was ok fast delivery everything was ok fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by QuickDigits
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

I have them on my refridgerator. Very bright and cheerful! I have them on my refridgerator. Very bright and cheerful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest