English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (139 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 21, 2013

Value for money. Comes in handy when you go on holiday with two iPhones. Value for money. Comes in handy when you go on holiday with two iPhones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 05, 2014

Great price, fast shipping, will buy again. Great price, fast shipping, will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 27, 2013

Very nice product! Perfect to use it at your car and at your motorcycle if you have socket. Very nice product! Perfect to use it at your car and at your motorcycle if you have socket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2013

By having 2 iphones , I dont need to carry 2 chargers. By having 2 iphones , I dont need to carry 2 chargers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2013

Perfect, works excellent, fast shipping! Perfect, works excellent, fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 22, 2015

everything is ok.............. everything is ok..............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 27, 2014

Simple and functional car charger, would recommend this. Simple and functional car charger, would recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 22, 2013

Such a great thing to keep in my car! I absolutely love it, it works great! Such a great thing to keep in my car! I absolutely love it, it works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 04, 2013

Perfect. Small/compact and works well. Has 2.1A for iPad, and regular for iPhone. Perfect. Small/compact and works well. Has 2.1A for iPad, and regular for iPhone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 21, 2013

Works great, no problem with it yet. Works great, no problem with it yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chargers Phone USB Charger Universal Multi-Output 2 USB Ports
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Portable Charger Phone USB Charger EU Plug Multi Ports 2 USB Ports 2.4A AC 100V-240V For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ear Phone Bag 360°Rotation Nylon iPhone 8 Plus / 7 Plus / 6S Plus / 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Double-Side Mini Mobile Fan for IPhone6s/6 Samsung S7/S6 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Nokia and Other Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ear Phone Bag 360°Rotation Nylon iPhone 8 Plus / 7 Plus / 6S Plus / 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Charger Phone USB Charger Charger Kit Multi Ports 2 USB Ports DC 12V-24V For Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Charger Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 2 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V For Cellphone For Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Car Charger Phone USB Charger Universal Multi Ports 2 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iPhone For Smart
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ear Phone Bag 360°Rotation Nylon LG L90 LG Nexus 5
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ear Phone Bag 360°Rotation Nylon Lumia 820 Lumia 1020 Lumia 1520
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ear Phone Bag 360°Rotation Nylon One Plus
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ear Phone Bag 360°Rotation Nylon Sony Ericsson
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ear Phone Bag 360°Rotation Nylon HUAWEI
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Home Charger Phone USB Charger EU Plug Fast Charge Charger Kit 2 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V For Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ear Phone Bag 360°Rotation Nylon One Plus
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ear Phone Bag 360°Rotation Nylon HUAWEI
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ear Phone Bag 360°Rotation Nylon LG L90 LG Nexus 5
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ear Phone Bag 360°Rotation Nylon Sony Ericsson
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Selfie Stick Bluetooth Extendable with for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 For IOS/Android phone Huawei Xiaomi Nokia
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Adapters Home Charger Portable Charger Phone USB Charger EU Plug Charger Kit 1 USB Port 1A AC 220V For iPhone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Charger Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 2 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V For iPad For Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Charger Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V For iPad For Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger Phone USB Charger EU Plug Multi Ports 2 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V For iPad For Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger Phone USB Charger EU Plug 1 USB Port 0.5A AC 100V-240V For Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger Phone USB Charger EU Plug Multi Ports 2 USB Ports 2A AC 100V-240V For Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger Phone USB Charger EU Plug Fast Charge Multi Ports 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V For Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger Phone USB Charger EU Plug 1 USB Port 1A AC 100V-240V For Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Car Charger Phone USB Charger Universal Multi Ports 4 USB Ports 5.1A DC 12V-24V For Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Adapters Phone USB Charger EU Plug 1 USB Port 1.5A
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger Phone USB Charger US Plug Multi Ports 2 USB Ports 1A AC 100V-240V For iPad For Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger Phone USB Charger EU Plug Charger Kit 1 USB Port AC 100V-240V For Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger Phone USB Charger EU Plug 1 USB Port 1A AC 100V-240V For Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Charger Phone USB Charger EU Plug Multi Ports 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V For Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest