English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

super deals Black Friday Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (139 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 21, 2013

Value for money. Comes in handy when you go on holiday with two iPhones. Value for money. Comes in handy when you go on holiday with two iPhones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 05, 2014

Great price, fast shipping, will buy again. Great price, fast shipping, will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 27, 2013

Very nice product! Perfect to use it at your car and at your motorcycle if you have socket. Very nice product! Perfect to use it at your car and at your motorcycle if you have socket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2013

By having 2 iphones , I dont need to carry 2 chargers. By having 2 iphones , I dont need to carry 2 chargers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2013

Perfect, works excellent, fast shipping! Perfect, works excellent, fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 22, 2015

everything is ok.............. everything is ok..............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 27, 2014

Simple and functional car charger, would recommend this. Simple and functional car charger, would recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 22, 2013

Such a great thing to keep in my car! I absolutely love it, it works great! Such a great thing to keep in my car! I absolutely love it, it works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 04, 2013

Perfect. Small/compact and works well. Has 2.1A for iPad, and regular for iPhone. Perfect. Small/compact and works well. Has 2.1A for iPad, and regular for iPhone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 21, 2013

Works great, no problem with it yet. Works great, no problem with it yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chargers USB Charger Universal Multi-Output 2 USB Ports for
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Double-Side Mini Mobile Fan for IPhone6s/6 Samsung S7/S6 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Nokia and Other Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger USB Charger Multi Ports 2 USB Ports 2.1 A / 1 A DC 12V-24V for
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Car Charger USB Charger Multi Ports 2 USB Ports 2.1 A / 1 A DC 12V-24V for
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Car Charger USB Charger Universal Multi Ports 2 USB Ports 2.1 A / 1 A DC 12V-24V for
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Home Charger / Portable Charger USB Charger EU Plug 1 USB Port 1 A for
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Adapters / Home Charger / Portable Charger USB Charger EU Plug Charger Kit 1 USB Port 1 A for
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Home Charger / Portable Charger USB Charger EU Plug 1 USB Port 1 A for
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Micro USB Adapter Samsung for For Plastics
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Dock Charger USB Charger USB 0.5 A DC 5V for Fitbit Charge 2
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Dock Charger USB Charger USB 1 A DC 5V for Fitbit Alta
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cwxuan Portable Charger USB Charger Universal 3 USB Ports 2.1 A / 2 A / 1 A DC 5V for
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Home Charger USB Charger US Plug / EU Plug Fast Charge / Charger Kit 1 USB Port 2 A for
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Home Charger / Portable Charger USB Charger EU Plug 1 USB Port 1 A for
3% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Home Charger / Portable Charger USB Charger EU Plug Fast Charge / Multi Ports 3 USB Ports 3.1 A for
3% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Dock Charger USB Charger USB 1 A DC 5V for Fitbit Versa
3% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Car Charger USB Charger 1 USB Port 1 A DC 12V-24V for
4% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Car Charger USB Charger Multi Ports 3 USB Ports 2.1 A / 1 A DC 12V-24V for
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Car Charger USB Charger Charger Kit / Multi Ports 2 USB Ports DC 12V-24V for
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Home Charger / Portable Charger USB Charger EU Plug Charger Kit 1 USB Port 1 A for
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Home Charger / Portable Charger USB Charger EU Plug Charger Kit / Multi Ports 2 USB Ports 3.1 A for
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Dock Charger USB Charger USB 1 A DC 5V for Fitbit Alta HR
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Portable Charger USB Charger EU Plug with Cable / Multi-Output 3 USB Ports 3.1 A 100~240 V for
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger USB Charger Multi Ports 2 USB Ports 2.1 A / 1 A DC 12V-24V for
6% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Home Charger / Portable Charger USB Charger EU Plug Fast Charge / Multi Ports 3 USB Ports 2 A for
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger USB Charger EU Plug / USB with Cable / Multi-Output / QC 3.0 2 USB Ports 2.1 A 100~240 V / DC 12V-24V for S9 / S9 Plus / S8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Home Charger / Portable Charger USB Charger EU Plug Fast Charge 2 USB Ports 3.1 A for
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Home Charger / Portable Charger USB Charger EU Plug Charger Kit 1 USB Port for
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Charger USB Charger US Plug / EU Plug QC 2.0 / Fast Charge 1 USB Port 2 A for
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Portable Charger USB Charger EU Plug Multi-Output 2 USB Ports 2.1 A 100~240 V for
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Home Charger / Portable Charger USB Charger EU Plug 1 USB Port 1 A for
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Car Charger / Home Charger USB Charger EU Plug Charger Kit / Multi Ports 2 USB Ports 3.1 A for
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dock Charger USB Charger USB 1 A DC 5V for Fitbit Surge
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
ATest