English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 07, 2016

it was very very nice .and i am very happy that i got it.thank you for all it was very very nice .and i am very happy that i got it.thank you for all

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 29, 2015

good shape and quality is really good good shape and quality is really good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 03, 2015

good product ,fast deliveriy, thank you........................................ good product ,fast deliveriy, thank you........................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 28, 2015

I ordered this product for my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo Duos and it seems that my model is slightly smaller and so it falls out of the pocket unfortunately. But product is good. Thanks I ordered this product for my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo Duos and it seems that my model is slightly smaller and so it falls out of the pocket unfortunately. But product is good. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 10, 2015

Very nice product, Very nice product, Very nice product, Very nice product, Very nice product, Very nice product, Very nice product, Very nice product, Very nice product, Very nice product, Very nice product, Very nice product, Very nice product, Very nice product, Very nice product, Very nice product, Very nice product, Very nice product,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 04, 2015

I have ordered a wrong product by mistake.i was looking for note 4 case . I have ordered a wrong product by mistake.i was looking for note 4 case .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 25, 2015

The quality of this product is good and I love it. The quality of this product is good and I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 13, 2015

Beautiful case.. My phone now looks more stylish. Beautiful case.. My phone now looks more stylish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 10, 2015

The quality of this product is good and I love it. The quality of this product is good and I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 02, 2015

It is a good item . Thank you. It is a good item . Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest