English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yutsa-vladik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

The cover is steep, everything has come! I am satisfied, only the quality of 4k. the photo shows that the transparent base in the bubbles ... but this is a nuisance that does not upset me. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baia.bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Very nice product, and fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nesterov32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

For a long time I waited for my parcel - I waited. Very beautiful case, the phone "sits" like a glove.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angelo Ranieri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

nice cover, more shipping than I would not know how to say good, is all in all its ok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pepozzo_89
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

Beautiful product as a photo arrived in relatively short time. Satisfactory subject to features listed and useful for gifts or personal use. I would recommend it to everyone to buy one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gutti14ster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Fast shipping. Perfect quality compared to price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leayanou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

conform very well thank you sending a little long

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alice.arcigni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

just as in the photo, however, the shipping times are too long

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valeriamonroy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

The product is very original, the image is very beautiful and it fits perfectly on my Samsung Galaxy S3 mini phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandrinhaloquinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

VERY GOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest