English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (140 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 18, 2015

excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 14, 2015

Am very much satisfied with above the gold case. At first order there was problem but later on i received the good once which is perfect fit for my iPhone. i appreciate the service for second case which got delivered yesterday. Am very much satisfied with above the gold case. At first order there was problem but later on i received the good once which is perfect fit for my iPhone. i appreciate the service for second case which got delivered yesterday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2015

This is my fav phone case ever ! It is very good quality at a very good price. It looks so elegant and perfect on the 5s gold. I have it in rose gold:) The only issue was the VERY slow delivery This is my fav phone case ever ! It is very good quality at a very good price. It looks so elegant and perfect on the 5s gold. I have it in rose gold:) The only issue was the VERY slow delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 09, 2015

Good seller
Good quality products and fast delivery
Should Purchase even they are expensive
Good seller
Good quality products and fast delivery
Should Purchase even they are expensive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 13, 2014

good quality i like it very much good quality i like it very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 09, 2014

great item, fast delivery, nice!! great item, fast delivery, nice!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 22, 2014

Looks great with my gold iphone. again wish the screen protectors were included. Looks great with my gold iphone. again wish the screen protectors were included.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 18, 2014

It was a bit difficult to put it on, but it looks absolutely brilliant and stunning! It was a bit difficult to put it on, but it looks absolutely brilliant and stunning!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 14, 2014

Cant wait to use it. Love the colour and the quality Cant wait to use it. Love the colour and the quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 01, 2014

looks great looks great looks great looks great looks great looks great looks great looks great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest