English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Very good
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

nice. fere quality . its how it was described nice. fere quality . its how it was described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by selcukozcann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

supersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersuper supersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersupersuper

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rehanmustafa90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

very nice cover fit on my samsung galaxy note 3 very nice cover fit on my samsung galaxy note 3

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andygilron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

The item arrives flawless and in perfect shape. My cellphone slips from my hands just after putting the bumper and it protected the cellphone from a bad accident. The item arrives flawless and in perfect shape. My cellphone slips from my hands just after putting the bumper and it protected the cellphone from a bad accident.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iatkoth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Its well made, this DSB® Premium Aircraft Aluminium 0.7 mm Ultra Thin Slim Frame Bumper Case Cover for Samsung Note 3. Its well made, this DSB® Premium Aircraft Aluminium 0.7 mm Ultra Thin Slim Frame Bumper Case Cover for Samsung Note 3.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by this.is.shadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

Love this. Gives a great look to my phone. Love this. Gives a great look to my phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caseykasem468
  • Sep 23, 2014

Exactly what I expected!!!!!!! Exactly what I expected!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sendyFenir
  • Sep 20, 2014

This is the best case out there, not too bulky and looks and feels great! This is the best case out there, not too bulky and looks and feels great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nguyen.dtd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Great product but none of my chargers fit, not even the original that comes with the Note 3, neither of the aftermarket as well. Theyre either too big and wont charge. Great product but none of my chargers fit, not even the original that comes with the Note 3, neither of the aftermarket as well. Theyre either too big and wont charge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roymng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

love it ... but , the gold is not very gold ... its more champagne :( love it ... but , the gold is not very gold ... its more champagne :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest