English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by spicerobby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Très jolie coque de qualité. Le bord coloré rend très bien sur iPhone gris sidéral (j'ai acheté la coque gris et la mauve).

La coque présente des petits caches pour empêcher la poussière de s'accumuler dans le port lightening et prise casque.

Très bon rapport qualité prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by victoriafnogueira
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

A capinha chegou a mais ou menos 20 dias, tive tempo pra comentar algo agora, a capinha em si é boa, mas é fina, não protege totalmente, e pedi a borda branca, porém ela veio transparente, depois que vi que a branca não é realmente branca, é transparente, ela vem com tampões para a entradas de fones e carregador, mas eu gostei, até porque eu realmente estava procurando uma capinha transparente, mas quando vi as coloridas nas bordas, quis muito, jurava que viria branca nas bordas, pois meu celular é preto/cinza, então apareceria bastante o branco, mas é uma boa capinha.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chemafdp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

all right, perfect for mi iphone!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jp.deangulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

The best ive order becUse of color, resistence And qualoty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jbstev2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

Produit correspondant à la description,
Livraison dans les temps.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Прекрасный товар за небольшую сумму, очень нравится

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carpediem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Preso in colore verde, è bellissimo. proverò anche gli altri colori. consigliatissimo!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amigunov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

Everything is super!
ThankS!


Recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chiara-spoldi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Bel prodotto, molto protettivo! Copre il telefono sia sotto che sopra, retro trasparente e contorno verde, molto estiva

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lacy_shiota
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Linda!! Amei. encaixa direitinho, produto de ótima qualidade. recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest