English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (362 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 28, 2014

Great Item, Very Useful, Cool Blue Light, Works Well, Highly Recommend, A+++ Great Item, Very Useful, Cool Blue Light, Works Well, Highly Recommend, A+++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 30, 2014

missing to retail packing , bars not fixing well batter to use soled bar missing to retail packing , bars not fixing well batter to use soled bar

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 28, 2014

looks very nice, works perfect so im very happy with this looks very nice, works perfect so im very happy with this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 16, 2014

Looks very well. The blue light when its plugged in makes it look dearer :) Looks very well. The blue light when its plugged in makes it look dearer :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 10, 2014

Its a great charging station for its price. I highly recommend it!! Its a great charging station for its price. I highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 04, 2014

The only thing I ordered that worked properly other than the jewelry. The only thing I ordered that worked properly other than the jewelry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 21, 2014

These work Great! I bought two of them to go with the additional controllers i bought and to charge my existing ones. The one problem i have is that the Supplied wire does not pass data. Meaning it will only charge the controller you cannot plug in directly with the cable and play games or associate a new controller on the system These work Great! I bought two of them to go with the additional controllers i bought and to charge my existing ones. The one problem i have is that the Supplied wire does not pass data. Meaning it will only charge the controller you cannot plug in directly with the cable and play games or associate a new controller on the system

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 10, 2014

It just works, and the blue LED lights look awesome. Good buy. It just works, and the blue LED lights look awesome. Good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 20, 2014

Nice and quality product!! I definetely propose it. Nice design! Nice and quality product!! I definetely propose it. Nice design!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 28, 2014

looks very nice. do the job
i like it
looks very nice. do the job
i like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest