English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (362 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 23, 2014

I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. Its very small and lightweight. When its plugged in theres a blue light to let you know. It works well and saves space. Id highly recommend this for anyone who has controllers with batteries that die quickly, or for anyone with multiple controllers. I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. Its very small and lightweight. When its plugged in theres a blue light to let you know. It works well and saves space. Id highly recommend this for anyone who has controllers with batteries that die quickly, or for anyone with multiple controllers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 17, 2014

Awesome product. Lights up blue when plugged in. Awesome product. Lights up blue when plugged in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 02, 2013

Love this product charges well and looks awesome when playstation is on very handy too! Love this product charges well and looks awesome when playstation is on very handy too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 10, 2013

Works great and looks excellent in my room Works great and looks excellent in my room

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 26, 2013

cant wait for it to get here love the design and cant beat the price i have been on many sites similar to minilnTheBox looking for good quailty products at the right price other sites seemed like scames but i dont know their was just somthing about you guys, just dont let me down and ill be back for years to come THANK YOU for your services cant wait for it to get here love the design and cant beat the price i have been on many sites similar to minilnTheBox looking for good quailty products at the right price other sites seemed like scames but i dont know their was just somthing about you guys, just dont let me down and ill be back for years to come THANK YOU for your services

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 13, 2016

Good, cheap way to charge up your controller, looks nice and is very discreet Good, cheap way to charge up your controller, looks nice and is very discreet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 20, 2016

Awesome! It is what I wanted! Just like how I have seen it in the picture is just how I received it promptly! Awesome! It is what I wanted! Just like how I have seen it in the picture is just how I received it promptly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 14, 2015

Works as promised, only lights up when PS3 is on, so no light pollution.
Getting the controllers the usb plug is a bit fiddly sometimes though, both with original and universal controller.
Works as promised, only lights up when PS3 is on, so no light pollution.
Getting the controllers the usb plug is a bit fiddly sometimes though, both with original and universal controller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 23, 2015

Very good quality! i would buy again! Very good quality! i would buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 07, 2015

good Design and quality
i will be always make new purchases from here
good Design and quality
i will be always make new purchases from here

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest