English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pj.brouwer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

the item is good, the seller service is good friendly I will buy it again. the item is good, the seller service is good friendly I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papajohnnn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THIS PRODUCT,VERY FAST SHIPPING!!!

Edit:
I break it...I bought another one....FUCK!!!
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THIS PRODUCT,VERY FAST SHIPPING!!!

Edit:
I break it...I bought another one....FUCK!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samim4u
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Thanks
receive the goods perfectly
Thanks
receive the goods perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imran.ayubb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

It was good as mentioned on the website. The packing was very good too. It was good as mentioned on the website. The packing was very good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jm.golaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Thank you for your quickly sent. I like this. Thank you for your quickly sent. I like this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by durmuscan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2013

Thank you very much. Thats perfect. Thank you very much. Thats perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.sulk
  • Jul 08, 2014

can someone explain how to install and as it is used? Thank you, expect an answer can someone explain how to install and as it is used? Thank you, expect an answer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avi94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

ras cvbvbncv gnfghs fghsdn xcbvnthsnsg ras cvbvbncv gnfghs fghsdn xcbvnthsnsg

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kalcoski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

You cant ask from us how many letters at least i will have to put,
Nonsense
You cant ask from us how many letters at least i will have to put,
Nonsense

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by holcombe98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

this is awesome, ive been using mini in the box for years now and cant be more satisfied this is awesome, ive been using mini in the box for years now and cant be more satisfied

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest