English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by topemu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Good car charger with dual ports. Good car charger with dual ports.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taavi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Decent product. Very nice and small. Decent product. Very nice and small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ahsan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

very good product.. good built quality and also charge holds for longer period very good product.. good built quality and also charge holds for longer period

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by byobnet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Compact and sturdy. Great fit in the cigarette lighter port in my car. I would buy these again. Compact and sturdy. Great fit in the cigarette lighter port in my car. I would buy these again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dnagy.laci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

I use them in my car. The goods are OK I use them in my car. The goods are OK

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engramy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

look great, but till now i did not use it look great, but till now i did not use it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurent.hornez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

RAS RAS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noni.juice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Excellent product if you leave the house without your phone completely charged which I do quite often. Life saver for me. Excellent product if you leave the house without your phone completely charged which I do quite often. Life saver for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janisavolainen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

66666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666 66666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bart_hin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

Works. Decent build quality.
Site needs more characters to accept.
Works. Decent build quality.
Site needs more characters to accept.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest