English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by perry_the_platypus_agent_p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

I'm so glad I found this website, it has a lot of great stuff for a reasonable price, I've just purchased this phone case for my IPhone 4S and it's pretty awesome as well as one of a kind :) I also bought a orange ps3 wireless controller from this site :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.thomassen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Super schattig en heel stevig plastic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ingedewaelheyns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

SUPER !! ziet er super mooi uit !! zeker een aanrader !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

La paperetta in vasca è stupenda!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinehojlund
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

Super sødt hard case cover til min iPhone, er supergod for det

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brendafransen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

ik ben zooooo blij met dit hoesje !! ..
deze site is een echte aanrader !!
betrouwbaar & goedkoop.; alles wat je nodig hebt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by knacksshop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

Очень качественный пластиковый чехол, не царапает телефон, не пахнет китаем, яркий рисунок, качественно нанесена краска

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glazkova_katrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

Заказывала подружке. Вроде бы ей понравился :)
Такой же как и на картинке

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manon.stanislawa.maury
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Coque vraiment jolie! Protégé correctement l'iPhone tout en gardant la finesse de celuici. Très bon rapport qualité/prix!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by picollo.alberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

La cover è perfetta, nessuna sorpresa rispetto al sito, esattamente come me l'aspettavo. L'unica nota dolente i tempi di spedizione. Ho effettuato l'acquisto il 30 ottobre e il pacco di è stato recapitato l'11 dicembre. Devo ammettere però, che quando ho chiesto chiarimenti alla pagina facebook (MiniInTheBiox Italiano) ho ricevuto immediatamente una precisa e cordiale risposta. I tempi di consegna sono l'unica cosa che mi frena, altrimenti comprerei qualcosa ogni giorno.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest