English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by gembonagasaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

We adore this cute little costume, It's so soft and actually much better made than I'd have thought for the price! Don't you think he looks sooo cute! I can't wait to get this out at Easter!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melksmith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

This is adorable, but the elastic is a bit tight.... looks like she has been swallowed by a duck.. but extremely cute

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidjen18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Very cute & so soft, but runs a little small make sure to order a size larger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by borock1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

very cute price is good wouldrecommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tigerl897
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

OMG cute! Unfortunately my dog grew out of it quickly ( he was a small puppy when i bought it) i had to give it away.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nickypraet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

zeer grappig pakje, erg zacht. Ik gebruik het om haar lekker warm te houden als ze uit het badje komt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sstmd08
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

Отличный костюм и качество и цвет и размер отлично подходит

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adrianasilva_dias
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Achei muito lindo essa roupinha.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest