English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by josecoverme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

They are good, the order has come well. Some things I did not like. and do not warn me that they had customs fees

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barbara_alvfdez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

It fascinates me, good price and I arrive quickly and well protected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaqui_cruz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

This design is fun and its fine: D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viniciosgm25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

It was great to have my favorite but it cracked easily and came with a huge risk.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elder.versatil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Great product. Too bad I bought it at the end of the year and it took a while to get there. But arrived in perfect condition ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lauritacruz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Goodbye! Very good product, I love it and the price is very adjustable for any shipment, the bad is the time of arrival of the package, because if it is sent by national mail it arrives in an average of one month to a month and a half, if it is Fast shipping and sent by DHL is incurred at higher expenses, meaning that the package comes out twice its amount.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreas.martin94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Very good article! Only to be recommended! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mau.rojas4652
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Very small but good recommended for the simpsons loves

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ninavdhgvu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Brother is very happy with his new covers, The Simpsons are his favorite TV program and think this is a very nice cover.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denislava_alcudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

It is very good and it has arrived well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest