English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (85 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Bastler123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Of course those are just cables, but they fit perfectly on my Raspberry Pi and work fine! Of course those are just cables, but they fit perfectly on my Raspberry Pi and work fine!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hansjorg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

good quality fo a cheap price!!! I love the colors : be careful when ripping them apart! good quality fo a cheap price!!! I love the colors : be careful when ripping them apart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Very handy wires when repairing ex.computer or otherwise just itnterested in electronics Very handy wires when repairing ex.computer or otherwise just itnterested in electronics

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by C.F.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2015

Loooks good, did not have the chance to test it yet. Loooks good, did not have the chance to test it yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goldberg.raphael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

work as intended, correct and all ok. Weird odor comming from it , but ? work as intended, correct and all ok. Weird odor comming from it , but ?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luk.dlouh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2015

Really very good, buy more I had to order 3 times, now I hope I have enought for experiments with arduino mega :) Really very good, buy more I had to order 3 times, now I hope I have enought for experiments with arduino mega :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john.kielman
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Good product, great price, recommended Good product, great price, recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

Perfect for my application. Right price. Would buy again. Perfect for my application. Right price. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevin.deelen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Just your average malemale cables, working just fine and came nicely bundled. Just your average malemale cables, working just fine and came nicely bundled.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SDK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Good copper wires!, good packaging with rubber band! Good copper wires!, good packaging with rubber band!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest