English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ivocorn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2016

prima kwaliteit, degelijk en mooi afgewerkt. Al meermaals gevallen maar geen gebroken glas.
De zakjes voor bankkaarten en het flapje voor paspoort en rijbewijs zijn handig.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by msmarie.stanley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

Received today, satisfied with purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheeny_84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

great colour and it is not bulky

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by origloo2rulz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Absolutely love them. They are strong and serve all purpose of a wallet

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanyareinhardt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Beautiful but i wanted it for a 6, not a 6 plus

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by realme71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

I had the product delivered as I saw it online and I had a good communication with the customer service when I email them and I will continue to shop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

buon prodotto soddisfatto , rispetta le mie aspettative

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

buen articulo! Me ha gustado el color y se adapta perfectamente al iPhone 6S plus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanasty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

En fushia c'est très jolie. Satisfaite de ma commande. Je vais acheter dans un autre coloris

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danny16584
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Bin super zufrieden mit der Handytasche

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Durable PU Leather Wallet Case for iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Eiffel Tower Hard PU Leather
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Case Litchi-Grain PU Leather Pouch
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lichee Lines PU Leather Case with Waist Clip for iPhone 5/5S/5C
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 COCO FUN® Purple Carton Cat Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Film and Stand and Stylus for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Design Pattern Full Body Case with Stand  for iPhone 6(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 1989® 1989 Pattern Laser Etching PC Hard Case for iPhone 6
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Flowing Liquid Pattern Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Christmas Hard
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Lace Printing Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest