English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 09, 2015

Just what I ordered and now I can decorate for Christmas. Just what I ordered and now I can decorate for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 07, 2015

!!!!!Very nice, its amazing!!!!! !!!!!Very nice, its amazing!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 01, 2015

Great product with good price ! I like it. Delivery was on time and no additional charge Great product with good price ! I like it. Delivery was on time and no additional charge

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 07, 2015

Sturdy good quality worked perfect great price Sturdy good quality worked perfect great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 23, 2015

Great product works perfect. Shipping was fast. Great product works perfect. Shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 26, 2014

it works as it should. what more can you say. it works as it should. what more can you say.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 13, 2014

The item is exactly as described. I have several E14 bulbs that I wanted to use on a E12 socket. The converter does that with a perfect fit.
I wish there was a progressive discount for multiple units. At the current price Id rather buy new bulbs...
Shipped Oct 25th, received Nov 13 (cutting it close)
The item is exactly as described. I have several E14 bulbs that I wanted to use on a E12 socket. The converter does that with a perfect fit.
I wish there was a progressive discount for multiple units. At the current price Id rather buy new bulbs...
Shipped Oct 25th, received Nov 13 (cutting it close)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 12, 2015

Nice snug fit. I bought these adapters for european bulbs that I accidentally purchased. Nice snug fit. I bought these adapters for european bulbs that I accidentally purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 21, 2015

Finally received the product. :)

Although no additional fees included for the package. However, I was asked to collect the package at the courier office myself. :|
Finally received the product. :)

Although no additional fees included for the package. However, I was asked to collect the package at the courier office myself. :|

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 20, 2015

Its incredible that you need 30 characters Its incredible that you need 30 characters

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest