English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by del.syl25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

bonjour bon investissement éclaire super bien je la recommande. ps pour évité les frais de douane évité les commandes de plus de 30 euro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poriolac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Entregado a domicilio en buenas condiciones.
El aparato funciona correctamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.troviso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2013

luce luminosissima, bianca, chiara. Totalmente soddisfatto dell'acquisto. tempi di attesa circa un mese con spedizione ordinaria.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uavollet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

Prima, Glühbirne ist zwar sehr gross, aber gibt sehr angenehmes Lich.
Ärgerlich ist, dass bei dieser Lieferung neben 11,00 EUR Steuern auch 10,75 EUR Fracht berechnet wurde, obwohl die Expresslieferung als kostenlos angeboten worden ist. Ich erhielt inzwischen ein Angebot, dass ein Teil der Kosten übernommen wird, sobald ich die UPSRechnung schicke. Mal sehen, was passiert.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santini.roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

ho dovuto alzare il lampadario per dare spazio alla lampadina di allargare l'angolo d'illuminazione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zippodavide85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

questa lampadina mi ha salvato.la mia cucina e' buia e' quindi abbiamo sempre la luce accesa..finalmente con questa soluzione dormo sonni tranquilli..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuseppe.ulacco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

La lampada corrisponde esattamente alla descrizione. La ho usata nella piantana in sala in sostituzione di una lampadina elettronica...la luce è calda (tiepida!), l'illuminazione è buona e i consumi sono veramente bassi: un buon acquisto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gigiosquit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Spedizione molto veloce (meno di una settimana). Prodotto ottimo e bella resa luminosa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jroyoflo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Emite muy buena iluminación, quizá un tono un poco más blanco que el color cálido habitual

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gelabertfuxa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Nunca habia comprado bombillas LEP son estupendas, estoy muy satisfecho de la compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A70 12 High Power LED 1200lm Warm White 3000K AC 85-265V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 9 leds SMD 5630 500-550lm Warm White Cold White 3000K Decorative AC 220-240
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 14 SMD 2835 1200lm Warm White Cold White 3000k/6000K Decorative AC 220-240V
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 12W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 leds COB Dimmable Warm White 1200lm 3000K AC 220-240V
3% buyUSD $ 20.99
 8W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 14 SMD 2835 800-850lm Warm White Cold White 3000k/6000K Decorative AC 220-240V
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2W E14 E12 LED Globe Bulbs Tube 2 COB 100-200lm Warm White 2200K 2700K Dimmable Decorative AC 220-240 AC 110-130V
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 1320 lm Warm White 3000 K Dimmable AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 21.99
 B22 E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 24 SMD 1100 lm Warm White Cold White Natural White K Decorative AC 85-265 V
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 21 leds SMD 2835 500-550lm Warm White 3000 AC 220-240
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 leds COB Dimmable Warm White Cold White 1180lm 6000K AC 220-240V
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5pcs 7W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 700lm Warm White Cold White Decorative AC220-240V
11% buyUSD $ 22.99
 2W E11 LED Globe Bulbs 24 SMD 3014 130 lm Warm White White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Decorative AC110 AC220 V
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1W E14 LED Globe Bulbs Tube 1 COB 80-120 lm Cold White K Decorative AC 220-240 V
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest