English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (194 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jacaetano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Great bulbs, very good price and so far they are working perfectly Great bulbs, very good price and so far they are working perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by webmaster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

very best product and fast delivery very best product and fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leobelair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Excellent Price, Fast Shipping.
Refund was prompt for broken product.
Excellent Price, Fast Shipping.
Refund was prompt for broken product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiril.todoroff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

All works excellent. The price its ok. All works excellent. The price its ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by huleal18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Es ist gut , muy bueno, very good, uch bin zufrieden mit unsere arbeit, danke!!, estoy satisfecho con la calida del producto y del servicio, Im very satisfied with the quality of the product and the service Es ist gut , muy bueno, very good, uch bin zufrieden mit unsere arbeit, danke!!, estoy satisfecho con la calida del producto y del servicio, Im very satisfied with the quality of the product and the service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miguel020684
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

It is cheap and works fine, I would recommend it It is cheap and works fine, I would recommend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jydnis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssdddddddddddddfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssdddddddddddddfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andyquinn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Great!!!................................. Great!!!.................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paypal
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Excellent! The quality of the goods is just as good as elsewhere. Easy to buy. No problems in delivery. Thumbs up! Excellent! The quality of the goods is just as good as elsewhere. Easy to buy. No problems in delivery. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raimondo.bolla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

I will try to reorder in a future, the product was,is, excellente , I did put an other order on March 13 and I will waiting for delivery.
Thanks
R. Bolla
I will try to reorder in a future, the product was,is, excellente , I did put an other order on March 13 and I will waiting for delivery.
Thanks
R. Bolla

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest