English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (346 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Vasco Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Sep 07, 2016

It looks great. I hope it will last. It looks great. I hope it will last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by postur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

Excellent bulbs for varius use inside and outside, Excellent bulbs for varius use inside and outside,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benvasantos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2015

I got the package on 22 August but I couldnt give the feedback on time, cose I was so buzy... The lamp came exactly as discribed and well packed, it work perfectly... It toke longer than I expected but it came. Im thinking on buy a set of them very soon. I got the package on 22 August but I couldnt give the feedback on time, cose I was so buzy... The lamp came exactly as discribed and well packed, it work perfectly... It toke longer than I expected but it came. Im thinking on buy a set of them very soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dick.leijdekkers
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Nice LED pamp with pleasant light colour.
Correct delivery on a Greek island
Nice LED pamp with pleasant light colour.
Correct delivery on a Greek island

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjalps
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

The item as describe, fast delivery, like this retailer a lot. I will be back again. The item as describe, fast delivery, like this retailer a lot. I will be back again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muath2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

The quality of LED items is high,but the quality of packing is bad.There is no enough information written on the boxes so I can use it personally but it is difficult to sell it. The quality of LED items is high,but the quality of packing is bad.There is no enough information written on the boxes so I can use it personally but it is difficult to sell it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cshuttle_7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Great quality with an even better price. Delivery service is fast Great quality with an even better price. Delivery service is fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bramslabbers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Simply great, cheap light bulbs. I changed all the lightbulbs in my house for leds from miniinithebox. Very good stuff for very good prices! Simply great, cheap light bulbs. I changed all the lightbulbs in my house for leds from miniinithebox. Very good stuff for very good prices!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by berckenkamp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Good lamp, pleasant light temperature. Not too bright to look at directly and not too soft to light a room. Id say more or less comparable to a 40 or 60 watts incandescent bulb. Good lamp, pleasant light temperature. Not too bright to look at directly and not too soft to light a room. Id say more or less comparable to a 40 or 60 watts incandescent bulb.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest