English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by geo_pap.ix_pa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

Good quality and good brightness. It was worthy choice.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vladimir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

So far, I am satisfied and I hope to stay that way.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hmgrn1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

nice led arrived in good shape good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mauricio141
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Got these for my fridge amazing looks beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rizvi_khalil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Wow its amazing white light , me and my really love it my all kitchen looks bright now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulmewburn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Delivered quickly in excellent condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vinfarrugia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

The best light I've ever seen. Very bright, I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

This lamp is bright considering that it is only 9 watts.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teddybear5745
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

i put these in both my bathrooms.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pauldesigns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

Very good quality and working perfectly...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 42 leds SMD 5630 Cold White 1020lm 6000-6500K AC 100-240V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.39
 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 60 SMD 5730 1200 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K AC 110-130 AC 220-240 V 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 5W E14 G9 GU10 B22 E26 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights Recessed Retrofit 102 SMD 2835 420-500 lm Warm White Cold White 3000-3500   6500-7500K K
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 E14 G9 GU10 B22 E26 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights Recessed Retrofit 72 SMD 5630 1200-1500 lm Warm White Cold White 3000-3500   6500-7500K K
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 0.5W E14 LED Candle Lights 7 leds Dip LED Decorative Warm White 2800lm 2800KK AC 220-240V
4% buyUSD $ 2.69
 SENCART E27 B22 E14 G9 GU10 8W 180 x 2835SMD 750-800LM Warm White / Cool White Led Light Bulbs(220-240V) 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 E14 G9 B22 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 48 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Cold White 1000lm 6000-6500K AC 220-240V
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 E14 E12 E11 Decoration Light T 64 SMD 3014 380 lm Warm White Cold White K Dimmable AC220 V
7% buyUSD $ 1.79
 0.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 5 leds SMD 5050 Warm White 3000lm 3000KK DC 12V
9% buyUSD $ 0.89
 5W E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 72 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Natural White 450lm 3000-3500 6000-6500K AC 220-240V
10% buyUSD $ 3.59
 7W LED Corn Lights T 152 SMD 3014 600-700 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Dimmable AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V
11% buyUSD $ 3.59
 0.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 5 SMD 5050 35-45 lm Warm White Cold White Blue Green K DC 12 V
12% buyUSD $ 0.89
 4W E14 LED Corn Lights T 30 leds SMD 5050 Warm White 300-350lm 2800-3000K AC 220-240V
13% buyUSD $ 2.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest