English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (57 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mgvolpe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2017

As you can see by the photo I have included with my review it works to extend very shallow mount bulbs. This 'COB' light I also purchased from MiniInTheBox and it proved too short to make contact. With the bulb adapter in place it now works perfectly. It is surprising how such a small item can solve a really cantankerous problem.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by douglas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2017

Very good quality!
Goods shipped in time!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maquew7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2016

Pirma om een lamp met grote fitting te plaatsen in eenkleine fitting !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mhealth38
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

good product, good packaging and the materials just excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariustotel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Useful products and high quality. I recommend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by impalajim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

Bu using these adaptors I was able to extend the LED lights in My garage to extend below the can rim increasing the amount of bight in the room to almost twice what it was.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niels_jensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Danish: Gør præcis hvad man forventer af den og brillerer ved overhovedet at findes. Hvorfor skulle man "konvertere" mellem E27 og E27? Den lidt sære konstruktion har gjort det muligt, at forlænge og dermed sænke en LED pære en smule i en lampe, så det helt rigtige lys fremkommer.

English: Does exactly what you would expect from it, and it amazes by existing at all. Why would you "convert" from E27 to E27? This odd construction has made it possible for me to extend and thereby lower an LED light bulb in a lamp to produce the perfect light from it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wong.P
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Received with other item (repeat order).

Excellent service and price, excellent range and selection of bulb adaptor fittings

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gdaforst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Good quality and works as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 -E27 to E27-E27-Light BulbsAdapter
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 -E40 to E27-E27-Light BulbsAdapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 -E27 to E27-E27-Light BulbsAdapter
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 -E27 to E27-E27-Light BulbsAdapter
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 B22 to E27 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 E14 to E27 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 to E14 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 6PCS YouOKLight® E27 to Gu10 LED Bulb Adapter Converter (AC6V-265V)
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 E40 to E27 Light Bulbs Socket Adapter
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 300W LED Bulbs Brightness Control Dimmer Switch  1pc
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10PCS E40 to E27 5A 220-240V Bulb Adapter Socket
11% buyUSD $ 17.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 72W LED Voltage Converter
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 70W 2000mA Waterproof LED Driver Power Source  (AC 176-265V / DC 27-37V)
13% buyUSD $ 31.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest