English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (402 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by camila.padin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

A qualidade da capinha é muito boa, a imagem é envernizada e de boa qualidade.
Demorou mais de 20 dias úteis para chegar, mas chegou. Estou satisfeita

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luizhbento
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Muito boa, correspondeu as espectativas, inclusive na entrega!''

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna.klubnika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Очень красивый чехол, пришел спустя две недели, довольна результатом :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.maier-91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Чехел хорош. Заказ шел долго!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cainam1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Primeira compra de muitas outras o sistema de atendimento e otimo os valores são super em conta e tudo chega em perfeito estado ate esqueci do tempo de entrega quando chegou foi uma surpresa produto e otimo chegou em perfeito estado e só paguei 6,53 no presente da minha amiga ela adorou e eu então amei a economia onde ja se viu amei esse site
o foto da case parece a do site kkk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evelinaadolfsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Smidig, snygg & enkel! Verkligen ett köp att rekommendera! Gick snabbt att få hem det också direkt till dörrn ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dianafurieri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2012

Demorou 35 dias para chegar, mas chegou certinho e em ótimo estado. Não fui taxada, fiz uma compra de USD 25,00. Já é minha segunda compra e com certeza nao vou parar por ai, rsrs... RECOMENDO!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ddm_88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

Cover bellissima..la mia ragazza ne è stata felicissima!!La consiglio a tutte le ragazze..perchè i materiali sono ottimi!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by polevser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2012

Приятный пластик, держится крепко, внешне очень привлекательный, не жалею что заказал.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cornachiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

si adatta perfettamente all'iphone e non si fa alcuna fatica a toglierla; arrivata in ottimo stato e in tempo con i tempi di spedizione stabiliti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest