English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mod-mesto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Яркая, модная и стильная курточка! Качественная, размеры соответствуют.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vminor33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2016

Love the coat. Great quality and very warm for my dog

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apollorose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

this is a adorable jacket and love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gretamills665
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Still no coat. this is fuckin ridiculous.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deb1000001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

This XS coat runs very small. It fits my 2.5# male tcup perfectly. He's a mean looking little guy, so a little frill is actually cute on him. Hey, he's a dog, and he's the one I planned on having to find a coat locally, most likely at an extreme price. It's very well made and very well insulated, so it's also extra protection for him. Fantastic Price. Like another coat I bought, I cut off the sleeves, sewed around the sleeve hole, sewed the cuff together then sewed it around the top of the sleeve hole. Little dogs need to be able to walk easier. I'm extremely pleased and happy to alter it, at the fantastic prices this site has!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andbogda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

I love the warm coat is very cute and I make ordre for my friend dog too..... beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharrezpena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

My puppie looks so cute in her new coat! I love the way it looks on her. Just a note ,sizes may run small: it depends. I love it overall !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smithearvin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

tried to use the chart for this item size but it was too small for my dog but nice item for the price so I gave it to a friend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biby.barbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

Molto carino ottima vestibilita

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessicasan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

bellissimo! vestibilità piccola, ho dovuto acquistare una taglia m per la mia chihuahua di 3kg.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Coat / Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Solid
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Coat Vest Red Green Brown Beige Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Keep Warm Reversible
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Casual/Daily American/USA Beige Gray Yellow Red Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Hoodie Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Fashion Jeans Blue
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Color Block Sports Keep Warm Windproof Orange Yellow Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Pink Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Polka Dots Cute Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Coat Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Solid Fashion Casual/Daily Coffee Pink
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Leash Waterproof Casual Solid PU Leather
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Costume Coat Hoodie Red Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cosplay Christmas
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Coat Pink Dog Clothes Winter Animal
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Keep Warm Fashion Snowflake Brown Ruby Blue
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Solid
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Coat Pink Dog Clothes Winter Classic
7% buyUSD $ 18.79
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Polka Dots
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dog Rain Coat Red Yellow Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
8% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Rose Dog Clothes Winter Solid Keep Warm / Windproof
8% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest